Critical incident 28/07/21
Victorian campuses are closed until 11:59pm Tuesday 27 July Click here for more information.

2018 Rotary District 9780 scholarship

The Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding three Rotary District 9780 scholarships to the value of $1000 each to Honours Students studying at the Mt Helen campus at an event on Monday 30 April 2018.

  • Sarah Bean
  • Gary Buchan
  • Jennifer Martin

From left: Prof Helen Bartlett, Vice-Chancellor and President; Sarah Bean, Gary Buchan and Jennifer Martin, 2018 Rotary District 9780 scholarship recipients; Dr Paul Hemming, Chancellor; and Mr Martin Hill, Rotary District 9780.