Using the back button and saving your changes
Please note that when you use the back button at the top right hand corner of the page,
or the home button on the top left side of the page, you will NOT receive a "do you want to save" message.
Ensure when you input data to SAVE.
If you have any further issues please log a job with the Service Desk or call 1800 333 864.