Advisor details

Mt Helen Campus 

Talia Barrett

Position: Senior Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Library, Mt Helen Campus
Availability: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Phone: (03) 5327 9868
Email: t.barrett@federation.edu.au
View online biography

Talia_portrait  

Bronwyn Blaiklock

Position: Senior Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Mt Helen
Availability: Monday to Friday 9am to 1.30pm
Phone: (03) 5327 9192
Email: b.blaiklock@federation.edu.au
View online biography


Dr Jen Anderson

Position: Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Mt Helen
Availability: Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Phone: (03) 5327 6332
Email: j.anderson@federation.edu.au

 
Berwick Campus 

Daniel North

Position: Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Library, Berwick Campus
Availability: Monday to Friday
Phone: (03) 4313 7922
Email: d.north@federation.edu.au

Daniel North

Dr Alice Robinson

Position: Senior Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Library, Berwick Campus
Availability: Monday to Thursday (8am - 4pm)
Phone: (03) 4313 7928
Email: a.robinson@federation.edu.au
View online biography

 

Liz O'Connor

Position: Senior Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Library, Berwick Campus
Availability: Mondays (9am - 5pm), Wednesday and Thursday (9am - 3pm)
Phone: (03) 4313 7927
Email: l.oconnor@federation.edu.au

Camp St 

Bronwyn Blaiklock

Position: Senior Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Camp St
Availability: Tuesday (PM), Thursday
Phone: (03) 5327 9192
Email: b.blaiklock@federation.edu.au
View online biography

Gippsland Campus 

Leigh Albon

Position: Learning Skills Advisor
Location: 1S 207
Availability: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Phone: (03) 5327 9166
Email: l.albon@federation.edu.au
View online biography

Leigh_portrait

Dr Martin Davies

Position: Senior Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Library, Gippsland Campus
Availability: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Phone: (03) 5122 6165
Email: m.davies@federation.edu.au
View online biography

Martin_portrait
Brisbane Campus 

Bernadette Willans

Position: Senior Learning Skills Advisor
Location: Rm 705, Level 7, Brisbane Campus
Availability: Monday - Friday
Phone: (07) 37273307
Email: b.willans@federation.edu.au