2019 Paul Andrew Riley scholarships

In 2019 the Federation University Australia Foundation had pleasure in awarding 10 Paul Andrew Riley scholarships to the value of $1000 each at an event on Thursday 16 May 2019, to the following students:

  • Zachary Boland
  • Zachary Burzacott
  • Lleyton Earl
  • Lauren Henderson
  • Benjamin Gunn
  • Zackery Morris
  • Matthew Naismith
  • Luissa Palmer
  • Jacob Partyka-Stone
  • Mark Wright

From left: Zackery Morris; Luissa Palmer; Zachary Boland; Prof Helen Bartlett, Vice-Chancellor and President; Jacob Partyka-Stone; Mark Wright; Zachary Burzacott; Lauren Henderson; and Benjamin Gunn.