Advancement Committee

The Advancement Committee is established with Terms of Reference that are subject to the provisions of University Statutes, Regulations, Policies and Procedures.

Assoc Prof Sam Henson
Acting Chair,
Head of Campus, Ballarat

Mr George Fong
Board Member
Council member

Geoff Lord

Assoc Prof Geoff Lord
Board Member
Head of Campus, Wimmera

Ms Leigh Kennedy
Board Member
Head of Campus, Gippsland

Mr Peter Wilson
Board Member

Ms Kathy Racunica
Board Member
Head of Campus, Berwick

Peter Hicks photo

Mr Peter Hicks
Board Member,
Associate Director, Corporate Finance

Pam Sutcliffe photo

Ms Pam Sutcliffe
Board Member / Advancement Manager

Ms Rebecca Perovic
Executive Officer