REGULATION 8.3 – CENTRES

University Centres

- 1. Council has determined that there will be -
 - (a) the following Designated University Research Centres:
 - (i) Centre for Environmental Management
 - (ii) Centre for Health Research and Practice
 - (iii) Centre for Informatics and Applied Optimisation
 - (iv) Centre for Regional Innovation and Competitiveness
 - (b) the following other Centres:
 - (i) Aboriginal Education Centre
 - (ii) Ballarat Assessment Centre
 - (iii) Business Development Centre
 - (iv) Centre for Electronic Commerce and Communications
 - (v) Collaborative Centre for eHealth
 - (vi) Student Learning Support Centre
 - (vii) Global Innovation Centre
 - (viii) Steelhaven Skills Centre
 - (ix) Technical Education Centre

Made 11/09/02 Promulgated 01/10/02 Amendment 1 Made 12/02/03 Promulgated 10/03/03 Amendment 2 Made 13/12/07 Promulgated 04/03/08