Contact us

Enquiries should be directed to the campus contact for your campus.

Campus contacts

Facilities Services switchboard

5327 9520

Organisation details

Director - Facilities Services

Mr Keith Caldwell
Ph: 5327 6242
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: k.caldwell@federation.edu.au

Mt Helen Ballarat and Wimmera Gippsland

Facilities Manager, Building Services
Mr Phil Collins
Ph: 5327 9525
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: p.collins@federation.edu.au

Manager Facilities, Space Management & Quality
Mr Peter Trigg
Ph: 5327 6923
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: p.trigg@federation.edu.au

Facilities Coordinator
Mr Bradley Duncan
Ph:03 5327 9427
Fax:03 5327 9527
Email: b.duncan@federation.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Mrs Gaye Curtis
Ph: 5327 6321
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: g.curtis@federation.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Mrs Emily Bray
Ph: 5327 6900
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: e.bray@federation.edu.au

Building Attendant Leading Hand
Ms Suzanne Godfrey
Ph: 5327 9523
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: s.godfrey@federation.edu.au

House Attendant Leading Hand
Mrs Leanne Wright
Ph: 5327 6091
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: l.wright@federation.edu.au

Administrative Assistant - Traffic Operations
Mr Mario Gross
Ph: 5327 9543
Fax: 5327 9527
Email: m.gross@federation.edu.au

Facilities Manager, Mechanical Services
Mr Phil Bryce
Ph: 5327 8112
Fax: 5327 8012
Email: p.bryce@federation.edu.au

Facilities Coordinator
Mr Dean Jennings
Ph: 5327 8047
Fax: 5327 8012
Email: d.jennings@federation.edu.au

Administrative Assistant - Fleet Operations
Mr Ernie Robinson
Ph: 5327 8097
Fax: 5327 8012
Email: e.robinson@federation.edu.au

Building Attendant Leading Hand
Ms Vicky Kyrkou
Ph: 5327 8048
Fax: 5327 8012
Email: v.kyrkou@federation.edu.au

Works and Projects Manager Facilities Services
Mr Anton Wray
Ph: 5122 6222
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: anton.wray@federation.edu.au

Engineering Services Officer
Mr John Messere
Ph: 5122 6219
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: john.messere@federation.edu.au

Mechanical Services Officer
Mr Mick de Hommel
Ph: 5122 6223
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: mick.dehommel@federation.edu.au

Venues and Services Officer
Mrs Lisa Wood
Ph: 5122 6860
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: lisa.wood@federation.edu.au

Technical Officer, Security Systems, Minor Works & Maintenance Support
Mr Anthony Giles
Ph: 5122 6510
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: tony.giles@federation.edu.au

Services Supervisor, Cleaning, Grounds, Contracts, Logistics

Mr Chris Waterman
Ph: 5122 6352
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: chris.waterman@federation.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Mrs Jean Mathison
Ph: 5122 6514
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: jean.mathison@federation.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Mrs Jane Van Den Dolder
Ph: 5122 6512
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: jane.vandendolder@federation.edu.au

Administrative Officer
Mrs Julie Harvey
Ph: 5122 6688
Fax: 5122 6666
Email: julie.harvey@federation.edu.au