CLIPP staff details

Director/administration

For all general enquiries, please call CLIPP reception on (03) 5327 6151 or email: clipp@federation.edu.au

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Nina Fotinatos Director, Associate Professor MTH (03) 5327 9145 n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Kim Harvey-Keddy Operations Officer MTH (03) 5327 6323 k.harvey-keddy@federation.edu.au
Sharon Holden Professional Development Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9383 s.holden@federation.edu.au

Online Futures

Pedagogy / BOLD Learning / Professional development / Online learning design

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Von (Yvonne) Button Manager, Online FuturesMTH (03) 5327 9846v.button@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil Senior Learning Designer, CLIPP Central/Acting FEA CFLED MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren  BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central MTH (03) 5327 6601 s.warren@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan BOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Science and Technology MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Kim Pappaluca BOLD Learning Designer - Federation Business School MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Leanne Maher BOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Education and Arts MTH (03) 5327 9217 l.maher@federation.edu.au
Karalee Dwyer BOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Health MTH (03) 5327 9155 k.dwyer@federation.edu.au

Academic Futures

Graduate Certificate in Tertiary Teaching (GCETT) / Academic Induction / Work-integrated Learning (WiL) / Academic Learning Support

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Tulsa AndrewsManager, Academic
Futures & Lecturer,
Learning and Teaching
MTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Sara Weuffen BOLD Learning and Teaching Enhancement (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6089 sl.weuffen@federation.edu.au
Kate Roberts BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6550 k.roberts@federation.edu.au
Traci Robins BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6404 t.robins@federation.edu.au 
Talia Barrett Coordinator, Senior Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 9868 t.barrett@federation.edu.au
Bronwyn Blaiklock Senior Learning Skills Advisor  MTH (03) 5327 9192 b.blaiklock@federation.edu.au
Glenn Sandford Senior Learning Skills Advisor  MTH (03) 5327 6267 g.sandford@federation.edu.au
Dr Martin Davies Senior Learning Skills Advisor  GIPPS (03) 5122 6165 m.davies@federation.edu.au
Leigh Albon Learning Skills Advisor GIPPS (03) 5327 9166 l.albon@federation.edu.au
Lovisa Lindstrand Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 6349 l.lindstrand@federation.edu.au
Bei-En ZouLearning Skills Advisor BERWICK(03) 5327 9281b.zou@federation.edu.au
Dr Philip KeysLearning and Teaching (Lecturer)BERWICK(03) 5327 9902p.keys@federation.edu.au

Learning Futures

eLearning technologies / Resource development (design / video) / eLearning application architecture / eLearning Hub (federation.edu.au/ehub)

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Brian Martin Manager, Learning Futures and eLearningMTH (03) 5327 9330 b.martin@federation.edu.au
Adam Barbary Team Leader, eLearning Support MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH  (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell  BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723 h.diwell@federation.edu.au
Brett ShuttleworthBOLD Learning and Teaching Support OfficerBERWICK(03) 5327 6869b.shuttleworth@federation.edu.au
Eammon Jones Educational Resource Developer (Video) / Streaming Media Producer MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Educational Resource Developer (Graphic Design/Web/Film Production) MTH (03) 5327 6208j.westin@federation.edu.au
Alyssa Clowes Educational Resource Developer MTH TBCa.clowes@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central GIPPS (03) 5122 8228 charlie.duddridge@federation.edu.au

Student Futures

FedReady Program / Mentor Program / PASS Program / ASK Program / YourTutor / Student Futures Online

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Ellen Sabo Manager, Student Futures MTH (03) 5327 6304 e.sabo@federation.edu.au
Ryan Parker Manager/Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 6303 r.parker@federation.edu.au
Emma Foster Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 9810 e.foster@federation.edu.au
Liana Skewes Coordinator  MTH (03) 5362 2627 l.skewes@federation.edu.au
Tegan Barnes Program Officer  MTH (03) 5327 9091 t.barnes@federation.edu.au
Isabella Fry-McBean Program Officer  MTH/BERWICK (03) 5327 6883i.fry-mcbean@federation.edu.au
Talia DowCoordinatorBERWICK(03) 5327 6875t.dow@federation.edu.au