CLIPP staff details

Director/administration

For all general enquiries, please call CLIPP reception on (03) 5327 6151 or email: clipp@federation.edu.au

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Nina Fotinatos Director, Associate Professor MTH (03) 5327 9145 n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Kim Harvey-Keddy Operations Officer MTH (03) 5327 6323 k.harvey-keddy@federation.edu.au

Learning Design

Pedagogy / BOLD Learning / Professional development / Online learning design

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Von (Yvonne) Button Manager, Online FuturesMTH (03) 5327 9846 v.button@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil Senior Learning Designer, CLIPP Central/Acting FEA CFLED MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central MTH (03) 5327 6601 s.warren@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan BOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Science and Technology MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Kim Pappaluca BOLD Learning Designer - Federation Business School MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Karalee Dwyer BOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Health MTH (03) 5327 9155 k.dwyer@federation.edu.au

Academic Enhancement

Graduate Certificate in Tertiary Teaching (GCETT) / Academic Induction / Academic Learning Support

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Tulsa Andrews Manager & Lecturer, Learning and Teaching MTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Sara Weuffen BOLD Learning and Teaching Enhancement (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6089 sl.weuffen@federation.edu.au
Kate Roberts BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6550 k.roberts@federation.edu.au
Meg Merryless SAGE Project Officer MTH (03) 5327 9896 m.merrylees@federation.edu.au

Learning & Teaching (L&T) Technology Support

eLearning technologies /  eLearning application architecture / eLearning Hub (federation.edu.au/ehub)

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Adam Barbary Team Leader, eLearning Support MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
-BOLD Learning and Teaching Support --boldtech@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723 h.diwell@federation.edu.au
Brett Shuttleworth BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer BERWICK (03) 5327 6869 b.shuttleworth@federation.edu.au
Brendan Dent BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer BERWICK/
GIPPS
(03) 5327 9430 bp.dent@federation.edu.au
Emma Gould BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central GIPPS +(03) 5122 6065e.gould@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central
*(Currently on extended leave)* 
GIPPS (03) 5122 8228 charlie.duddridge@federation.edu.au

Digital Production

Video Production / Animation / Photography / Audio / Graphic Design / Website Development

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Adam Barbary Team Leader, Digital Production MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Eammon Jones Streaming Media
Administrator / Producer
MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Digital Designer MTH (03) 5327 6208 j.westin@federation.edu.au

Student Academic and Study Support

FedReady Program / Mentor Program / PASS Program / ASK Program / Studiosity / Student Futures Online

Learning Skills Advisors

NamePositionCampus Phone NumberEmail
Lara Whitehead-AnnettManagerMTH(03) 5327 8514l.whitehead-annett@federation.edu.au
Ellen Sabo Manager  
*(Currently on extended leave)*
MTH (03) 5327 6304 e.sabo@federation.edu.au
Emma Foster Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 9810 e.foster@federation.edu.au
Talia Dow Coordinator BERWICK (03) 5327 6875 t.dow@federation.edu.au
Nicola Epps Program Officer GIPPS (03) 5122 8940 n.epps@federation.edu.au
     
Talia Barrett Coordinator,
Senior Learning Skills Advisor
MTH (03) 5327 9868 t.barrett@federation.edu.au
Bronwyn Blaiklock Senior Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 9192 b.blaiklock@federation.edu.au
Glenn Sandford Senior Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 6267 g.sandford@federation.edu.au
Dr Martin Davies Senior Learning Skills Advisor GIPPS (03) 5122 6165 m.davies@federation.edu.au
Leigh Albon Learning Skills Advisor GIPPS (03) 5327 9166 l.albon@federation.edu.au
Lovisa Lindstrand Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 6349 l.lindstrand@federation.edu.au