CLIPP staff details

Director/Administration

For all general enquiries, please call CLIPP reception on (03) 5327 6151 or email: clipp@federation.edu.au

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Nina Fotinatos Director, 
Associate Professor
MTH (03) 5327 9145 n.fotinatos@federation.edu.au
Kim Harvey-Keddy Operations Officer MTH  (03) 5327 6323 k.harvey-keddy@federation.edu.au
Sharon HoldenProfessional Development Support OfficerMTH(03) 5327 9383s.holden@federation.edu.au

Online Futures

Pedagogy / BOLD Learning / Professional development / Online learning design

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Von (Yvonne) Button Manager MTH (03) 5327 9846v.button@federation.edu.au
Kellie Macneil Senior Learning
Designer, CLIPP Central/Acting FEA CFLED
MTH (03) 5327 6095 k.macneil@federation.edu.au
Jim (James) Carolan BOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Science and Technology MTH (03) 5327 9311 j.carolan@federation.edu.au
Kim Pappaluca BOLD Learning Designer - Federation Business School MTH (03) 5327 6676 k.pappaluca@federation.edu.au
Leanne Maher BOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Education and Arts MTH (03) 5327 9217l.maher@federation.edu.au
Karalee DwyerBOLD Learning Designer - Faculty of Health MTH(03) 5327 9155k.dwyer@federation.edu.au
Sara Warren BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central MTH(03) 5327 6601s.warren@federation.edu.au
Marian SegraveBOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP CentralMTH(03) 5327 8552m.segrave@federation.edu.au

Academic Futures

Graduate Certificate in Tertiary Teaching (GCETT) / Academic Induction / Work Integrated Learning (WiL) / Academic Learning Support

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Tulsa AndrewsManagerMTH (03) 5327 9654 t.andrews@federation.edu.au
Sara Weuffen

BOLD Learning and Teaching Enhancement (Lecturer)

MTH (03) 5327 6089sl.weuffen@federation.edu.au
Kate RobertsBOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer)MTH(03) 5327 6550

k.roberts@federation.edu.au

Traci Robins BOLD Learning and Teaching (Lecturer) MTH (03) 5327 6404 t.robins@federation.edu.au 
Deb Pascoe WiL Project Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 9688 d.pascoe@federation.edu.au
Talia Barrett Coordinator, Senior Learning Skills Advisor MTH (03) 5327 9868 t.barrett@federation.edu.au
Bronwyn Blaiklock Senior Learning
Skills Advisor 
MTH (03) 5327 9192 b.blaiklock@federation.edu.au
Glenn Sandford Senior Learning Skills Advisor  MTH (03) 5327 6267g.sandford@federation.edu.au
Dr Martin Davies Senior Learning Skills Advisor  GIPPS (03) 5122 6165 m.davies@federation.edu.au
Leigh Albon Learning Skills Advisor GIPPS (03) 5327 9166 l.albon@federation.edu.au
Lovisa LindstrandLearning Skills AdvisorMTH(03) 5327 6349l.lindstrand@federation.edu.au

Learning Futures

eLearning technologies / Resource development (Design / Video) / eLearning Application Architecture / eLearning Hub (www.federation.edu.au/ehub)

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Brian Martin ManagerMTH (03) 5327 9330 b.martin@federation.edu.au
Adam Barbary Team Leader, eLearning Support MTH (03) 5327 9783 at.barbary@federation.edu.au
Cameron Maher BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH  (03) 5327 6264 ca.maher@federation.edu.au
Heath Diwell  BOLD Learning and Teaching Support Officer MTH (03) 5327 9723

h.diwell@federation.edu.au

Eammon Jones Educational Resource
Developer (Video) / Streaming Media Producer
MTH (03) 5327 9317 e.jones@federation.edu.au
Jaimee Westin Senior Educational Resource Developer (Graphic Design/Web) MTH Not available j.westin@federation.edu.au
Olivia McCarthy Senior Educational Resource Developer (Graphic Design/Web)MTH(03) 5327 6616o.mccarthy@federation.edu.au
Charlie Duddridge BOLD Learning Designer - CLIPP Central GIPPS (03) 5122 8228 charlie.duddridge@federation.edu.au

Student Futures

FedReady Program / Mentor Program / PASS Program / ASK Program / YourTutor.

Name Position Campus Phone Number Email
Ellen Sabo Manager MTH (03) 5327 6304 e.sabo@federation.edu.au
Ryan Parker Manager/Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 6303 r.parker@federation.edu.au
Emma Foster Coordinator MTH (03) 5327 9810 e.foster@federation.edu.au
Liana Skewes Coordinator  MTH (03) 5362 2627 l.skewes@federation.edu.au
Tegan Barnes Program Officer  MTH (03) 5327 9091  t.barnes@federation.edu.au
Aimee Hanratty Program Officer  GIPPS (03) 5122 8271a.hanratty@federation.edu.au
Catherine ElliottProgram AssistantMTH(03) 5327 9865cs.elliott@federation.edu.au
Beth MooneyCoordinatorMTH(03) 5327 9773b.mooney@federation.edu.au