Faculty Board

Federation Business School
2016 Faculty Board meetings

Date Time Location Agenda item
deadline (5pm)
Agenda
(members only)
Minutes
Thursday 28 Jan Circulatory Resolution   
 Friday 4 March      10.00amMt Helen T103
Gippsland 1W-303         
Monday 22 Feb  
 Friday 15 April 10.00am           Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 1W-303
Monday 4 April       
 Friday 27 May   10.00amMt Helen T103
Gippsland 1W-303         
Monday 16 May  
 Friday 24 June  10.00am Mt Helen F200
1W-303
Friday 10 June  
Friday 29 July 10.00amMt Helen T103
1W-303
Monday 18 July  
Thursday 15 Sept 10.00am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 1W-303
Monday 5 Sept   
Thursday 27 Oct 1.00pm Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 1S-210
Monday 17 October      
Friday 25 Nov    10.00am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 1W-303
 Monday 14 November    

Federation Business School
2015 Faculty Board meetings

Date Time Location Agenda item
deadline (5pm)
Agenda
(members only)
Minutes
Thurs 29 Jan   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda (pdf, 352kb) Minutes (pdf,34.2kb)
Fri 13 Feb 11.30am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 2W-263
Mon 2 Feb Agenda (pdf,1.25mb) Minutes (pdf,117kb)
Wed 18 Feb   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda (pdf, 406kb) Minutes (pdf, 45.9kb)
Fri 27 Feb   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda (pdf, 60kb) Minutes (pdf, 36.3kb)
Thurs 12 March   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda (pdf, 638kb) Minutes (pdf, 42kb)
Fri 27 March 10.00am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 2W-267
Mon 16 March Agenda (pdf, 3761kb) Minutes (pdf,136kb)
Action Sheet (pdf, 50kb)
Fri 15 May 10.00am Mt Helen C003
Gippsland 2W-263
Mon 27 April Agenda (pdf,1198kb) Minutes (pdf, 123kb)
Fri 19 June 10.00am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 2W-267
Tues 9 June Agenda Part A
Agenda Part B
Minutes (pdf, 132kb)
Fri 14 Aug 10.00am Mt Helen C003
Gippsland 1S-210
Mon 3 Aug Agenda (pdf, 2483kb) Action Sheet (pdf,55kb)
Minutes (pdf, 128kb)
Fri 11 Sept 10.00am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 2W-267
Mon 31 Aug Agenda (pdf,1.33kb) Minutes (pdf, 127kb)
Fri 23 Oct 10.00am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 2W-267
Mon 12 Oct Agenda (pdf, 3.06mb) Minutes (pdf, 175kb)
VC Report (pdf,53kb)
Kick Start PPT (pdf,337kb)
ITS PPT (384kb)
Tues 27 Oct   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda (pdf, 96kb) Minutes (pdf, 41kb)
Thurs 12 Nov   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda (pdf,802kb) Minutes (pdf, 49kb)
Fri 20 Nov 10.00am Mt Helen T103
Gippsland 2W-267
Mon 9 Nov Agenda (pdf,2.51mb) Minutes (pdf, 112kb)
Action Sheet (pdf, 54kb)

2014 meetings

Date Time Location Agenda item
deadline (5pm)
Agenda
(members only)
Minutes
Tues 28 Jan   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 1/14 (pdf.31.4kb) Minutes CR 1/14 (32kb)
Wed 12 March   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 2/14 (pdf, 218kb) Minutes CR 2/14 (pdf, 37 kb)
Wed 19 March 10.00am Videoconference
C003 Mt Helen
2W-263 Gippsland
Mon 10 Mar Agenda 1/14 (pdf, 3.77mb) Minutes 1/14 (pdf, 90kb)
Wed 30 April 10.00am Videoconference
C003 Mt Helen
2W-263 Gippsland
Mon 14 Apr Agenda 2/14 (pdf, 2.24mb) Minutes 2/14 (pdf, 95.2kb)
Wed 21 May 10.00am Videoconference
C003 Mt Helen
1S-210 Gippsland
Mon 12 May Agenda 3/14 (pdf, 2.11mb) Minutes 3/14 (pdf, 77.6kb)
Wed 18 June 9.00am Videoconference
C003 Mt Helen
1S-210 Gippsland
Mon 2 Jun Agenda 4/14 (pdf,364kb) Minutes 4/14 (pdf,103kb)
Wed 9 July   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 3/14 (36.7kb) Minutes CR 3/14 (pdf, 37kb)
Wed 23 July   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 4/14 (41.9kb) Minutes CR 4/14 (pdf, 38kb)
Wed 30 July   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 5/14 (76.3kb) Minutes CR 5/14 (pdf, 66kb)
Wed 10 Sept 10.00am Videoconference
C003 Mt Helen
1S-210 Gippsland
Mon 1 Sep Agenda 5/14 (pdf, 3.71mb) Minutes 5/14 (pdf, 137kb)
     Action Sheet 5/14 (pdf, 44kb)
Wed 29 Oct 10.00am Videoconference
C003 Mt Helen
1S-210 Gippsland
Mon 20 Sep Agenda 6/14 (pdf, 5,095kb) Minutes 6/14 (pdf, 142kb)
Wed 5 Nov   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 6/14 (pdf, 42kb) Minutes CR 6/14 (pdf,36kb)
Fri 28 Nov   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 7/14 (pdf, 55kb) Minutes CR 8/14 (pdf, 55kb)
Thurs 4 Dec   Circulatory Resolution  Agenda CR 8/14 (pdf, 47kb) Minutes CR 8/14 (pdf, 34kb)