Learning and Teaching Committee

Terms of Reference (pdf, 48kb)

2015 meetings

Date Time Location Agenda item
deadline (5pm)
Agenda
(members only)
Minutes
Fri 20 Feb    Agenda 1/15 (pdf, 108kb) Minutes 1/15 (pdf, 176kb)
Mon 4 May    EOM Agenda 1/15 (pdf, 38kb) EOM Minutes 1/15 (pdf, 98kb)
Fri 17 Apr    Agenda 2/15 (pdf, 101kb) Minutes 2/15 (pdf, 213kb)
Fri 29 May    Agenda 3/15 (pdf, 100kb) Minutes 3/15 (pdf, 149kb)
Fri 10 Jul    Agenda 4/15 (pdf, 97 kb) Minutes 4/15 (pdf, 118kb)
Fri 14 Aug    Agenda 5/15 (pdf, 107kb) Minutes 5/15 (pdf, 163kb)
Fri 2 Oct     Meeting cancelled (Public holiday)  
Fri 27 Nov    Agenda 7/15 (pdf, 100kb) 

2014 meetings

Date Time Location Agenda item
deadline (5pm)
Agenda
(members only)
Minutes
Fri 21 Feb    Agenda 1/14 (pdf, 240kb) Minutes 1/14 (pdf, 264kb)
Fri 4 Apr    Agenda 2/14 (pdf, 269kb) Minutes 2/14 (pdf, 65kb)
Fri 23 May    Agenda 3/14 (pdf, 268kb) Minutes 3/14 (pdf, 315kb)
Fri 27 Jun    Agenda 4/14 (pdf, 267kb)  
Fri 15 Aug    Agenda 5/14 (pdf, 268kb) Minutes 5/14 (pdf, 405kb)
Fri 3 Oct    Agenda 6/14 (pdf, 272kb)  
Fri 14 Nov    Agenda 7/14 (pdf, 55kb)

 Minutes 7/14 (pdf, 264kb)