Faculty marketing officers

Name

Role Days of work

Phone/mobile

Email

Renee Price Team Leader (Ballarat) Wed, Thurs, Fri (03) 5327 9565 mcteam@federation.edu.au
Simone Byrne Team Leader (Ballarat) Mon, Tues, Fri
Giuseppe Marino Team Leader (Gippsland) Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6987 giuseppe.marino@federation.edu.au
Sandy Howlett Administrative Officer Thur, Fri (03) 5327 9557 s.howlett@federation.edu.au
Alice Middlemiss

Marketing Officer

Thursdays(03) 5327 9923
M: 0417 129 504
a.middlemiss@federation.edu.au
Averill Deans Social Media Coordinator Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6606
M: 0477 111 007
a.deans@federation.edu.au
Kara Hodgson Marketing Officer (TAFE) Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9169
M: 0408 528 488
k.hodgson@federation.edu.au
Nick Corbett Marketing Officer (Health) Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9880
M: 0419 426 565
n.corbett@federation.edu.au
Jennifer Wray Marketing Officer (Gippsland) Mon - Wed (03) 5122 6844 jennifer.wray@federation.edu.au
Rae Godfrey Marketing Officer (TAFE/ Education & Arts) Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9175
M: 0419 205 841
r.godfrey@federation.edu.au
Tania Howes Marketing Officer (Education & Arts) Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9879
M: 0427 678 022
t.howes@federation.edu.au
Tina Bradshaw Marketing Officer (Gippsland) Tue - Thu (03) 5122 6212 tina.bradshaw@federation.edu.au
Veronica Boast Marketing Officer (Business) Mon – Tues, Thurs - Fri (03) 5327 9292
M: 0400 906 803
v.boast@federation.edu.au
Nicole Dickinson Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6859 n.dickinson@federation.edu.au
Helen Johnson Marketing Officer (Science, IT and Engineering) Mon - Thurs (03) 5327 6032 hj.johnson@federation.edu.au