School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology

Information technology

Name Title and Section/AreaEmailLocationPhone
Academic staff    
Achterbosch, Leigh (Dr) Lecturer, IT l.achterbosch@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276312
Aryal, Sunil (Dr) Lecturer, IT sunil.aryal@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 51226231
Balasubramanian, Venki (Dr) Lecturer, Projects and Software Engineering v.balasubramanian@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276407
Bertoli, Marcello Lecturer, IT m.bertoli@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276407
Chadhar, Mehmood (Dr) Lecturer, Enterprise Computing and Projects m.chadhar@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276767
Chetty, Madhu (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, IT madhu.chetty@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51227148
Firmin, Sally Lecturer, IT s.firmin@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279739
Foale, Cameron (Dr) Lecturer, IT c.foale@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279442
Hajilarov, Eldar (Dr) Lecturer, IT e.hajilarov@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279085
Ivkovic, Sasha (Dr) Lecturer, ITs.ivkovic@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279390
Shatte, Adrian (Dr)Lecturer, ITa.shatte@federation.edu.auBerwick51226801
Jolfaei, Alireza (Dr)Lecturer, Networking and Securitya.jolfaei@federation.edu.auT (Mt Helen)53278693
Kamruzzaman, Joarder (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, IT joarder.kamruzzaman@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226665
Karmakar, Gour (Dr) Senior Lecturer, IT gour.karmakar@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226252
Keogh, Kathleen Lecturer, IT k.keogh@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279121
Lim, Suryani (Dr) Lecturer, IT s.lim@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51228295
Meade, Amy Scholarly Teaching Fellow a.meade@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276626
Moore, Shane Lecturer, IT shane.moore@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226716
Oatley, Giles (Dr)Lecturer, ITg.oatley@federation.edu.auBerwick51226076
Oseni, Taiwo (Dr) Lecturer, Enterprise Systems t.oseni@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279224
Shatte, Adrian (Dr)Lecturer, ITa.shatte@federation.edu.auBerwick51226801
Stranieri, Andrew (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, IT a.stranieri@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279283
Ting, Kai Ming (Prof) Professor, IT kaiming.ting@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226241
Hay, Rosemary (Dr) Lecturer, IT r.hay@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279280
Vamplew, Peter (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, IT p.vamplew@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279616
Webb, Dean Lecturer, IT d.webb@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276213
Zhang, Dengsheng (Dr) Senior Lecturer, IT dengsheng.zhang@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226772
Honorary/research staff    
Gondal, Iqbal (Assoc Prof) Lecturer, IT/Research Director, ICSL iqbal.gondal@federation.edu.au Mt Helen 51226669
Murshed, Manzur (Prof) Robert HT Smith Professor and Personal Chair/Research Director, MCCAIR manzur.murshed@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226467