School of Science, Engineering and Information Technology

Geoscience

Name Title and section/area Email Location Phone
Academic staff    
Carey, Stephen (Dr) Lecturer, Geologys.carey@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279268
Cox, Nicole Lecturer, Geology n.cox@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279209
Dowling, Kim (Assoc Prof)Lecturer, Geological Sciencesk.dowling@federation.edu.auF (Mt Helen)53279354
Guinea, Ander (Dr) Lecturer, Geology a.guinea@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279874
Koroznikova, Larissa Lecturer, Metallurgy l.koroznikova@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279298
McKnight, Stafford Lecturer, Geology s.mcknight@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279262
Swan, Haydn Lecturer, Geology h.swan@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279681
Verheyen, Vince (Assoc Prof) Senior Lecturer vince.verheyen@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226451