School of Health and Life Sciences

Environmental science

Name Title and section/area Email Location Phone
Academic staff    
Cook, Simon (Dr) Lecturer, Environmental Management s.cook@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279122
Dewar, MeaganLecturer, Biological and Environmental Sciencem.dewar@federation.edu.auGippsland53278918
Florentine, Singarayer (Assoc Prof) Lecturer, Environmental Management s.florentine@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279231
Green, Alison (Dr) Lecturer, Chemistry alison.green@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51229221
Greenhill, Andrew (Dr)Senior Lecturer, Microbiologyandrew.greenhill@federation.edu.auGippsland51226439
Hogan, Fiona (Dr) Lecturer, Environmental Science fiona.hogan@federation.edu.au Berwick 51226466
Palmer, Grant (Dr)Senior Lecturerg.palmer@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53279102
Reid, SharonScholarly Teaching Fellow, Environmental Sciencesa.reid@federation.edu.auGippsland51228222
Reeves, Jessica (Dr) Lecturer, Environmental Science j.reeves@federation.edu.au Gippsland 53279049
Schultz, Nicholas (Dr) Lecturer, Environmental Science n.schultz@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279681
Wright, Wendy (Assoc Prof) Senior Lecturer wendy.wright@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226854
Honorary / research / adjunct staff    
Arnold, AndrewAssociate, Honorary Teaching Fellowa.arnold@federation.edu.auMt Helen and Gillies Street53342289
Gell, Peter (Prof) Emeritus Professor Robert HT Smith Professor p.gell@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276155
Fernando, Nimesha (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow n.jayaweera@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279189
Greenslade, Penelope (Dr) Honorary Research Fellow p.greenslade@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276205
Westbrooke, Martin (Prof) Emeritus Professor m.westbrooke@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53270543