School of Arts

Staff

Research coordinator

NamePhoneEmail
Dr Sue Yell (03) 5122 6422 sue.yell@federation.edu.au

Research staff / PhD supervisors

NamePhoneEmail
Dr Marg Camilleri(03) 5327 6947m.camilleri@federation.edu.au
Dr Karen Crinall(03) 5122 6331karen.crinall@federation.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Edmondson (03) 5122 6388 beth.edmondson@federation.edu.au
Dr Sue Emmett (03) 5327 9011 s.emmett@federation.edu.au
Dr Cheryl Glowrey(03) 5122 9248c.glowrey@federation.edu.au
Dr Alistair Harkness (03) 5122 6760 alistair.harkness@federation.edu.au
Dr Threasa Meads (03) 5122 6320 t.meads@federation.edu.au
Dr Joanie Smith (03) 5122 8345 jg.smith@federation.edu.au
Dr Tejaswini Patil Vishwanath(03) 5327 6563t.patilvishwanath@federation.edu.au
Dr Sue Yell(03) 5122 6442sue.yell@federation.edu.au