Meetings

Note: Agenda items must be submitted prior to 4.30pm on the date they are due to the Ethics Officer.

Any applications received after the due date for agenda items will not be accepted.  Late applications will be held until the next meeting.

In addition, all applications must be signed off prior to submission by either:

  • Head of School;
  • Deputy Head of School;
  • Associate Dean Research (ADR); or
  • Faculty Ethics Coordinators.

Applications should be submitted to the relevant signatory for sign off at least one week prior to the 'Agenda Items due to Ethics Office' date.

MEETING NO:

AGENDA ITEMS DUE

MEETING DATE:

AEC 1/2017

Fri 17 Feb

Wed 1 Mar

AEC 2/2017

Fri 31 Mar

Wed 12 Apr

AEC 3/2017

Fri 2 Jun

Wed 14 Jun

AEC 4/2017

Fri 28 Juy

Wed 9 Aug

AEC 5/2017

Fri 29 Sept

Wed 11 Oct

AEC 6/2017

Fri 17 Nov

Wed 29 Nov