Faculty of Education and Arts

CRCAH student profiles

StudentEmail
Kathryn Averyk.avery@federation.edu.au
Catriona Banks  
Jennifer Barrerajenniferbarrera@students.federation.edu.au
Jennifer Beacham  
Lauren Bourkelaurenbourke@students.federation.edu.au
Heatheranne Bullenheatherbullen@students.federation.edu.au
Nicholas Butlernicholasbutler@students.federation.edu.au
Edward Coleridgee.coleridge@federation.edu.au
Nicola Cousennicolacousen@students.federation.edu.au
Jeanette Debney-Joycejeanettedebney-joyce@students.federation.edu.au
Elizabeth Denny elizabethdenny@students.federation.edu.au
David Dodd  
Dan Eddyianeddy@students.federation.edu.au
Fiona Etchell fionaetchell@students.federation.edu.au
Graham Hannafordgrahamhannaford@students.federation.edu.au
Yvonne Horsfieldyvonnehorsfield@students.federation.edu.au
Joan Huntjoanhunt@students.federation.edu.au
Robyn Hunterrobynhunter@students.federation.edu.au
Peta Jeffries p.jeffries@federation.edu.au
Cameron Kent c.kent@federation.edu.au
Beth Kicinski b.kicinski@federation.edu.au
Susan Krusssusankruss@students.federation.edu.au
Tracey Lean traceylean@students.federation.edu.au
Joan Luxemburgjoanluxemburg@students.federation.edu.au
Alison McRae alisonmcrae@students.federation.edu.au
David McGinnissdavidmcginniss@students.federation.edu.au
Trevor McKenna trevormckenna@students.federation.edu.au
Fiona McKenny fionamckenny@students.federation.edu.au
Sarah McMastersarahmcmaster@students.federation.edu.au
Elizabeth Marsden elizabethmarsden@students.federation.edu.au
Kirsty Marshallkirstymarshall@students.federation.edu.au
Andrew Neal  
Rodney Nettle rodneynettle@students.federation.edu.au
Ember Parkine.parkin@federation.edu.au
Sandra Pope  
Kylie Ripponk.rippon@federation.edu.au
Phillip Roberts philip.roberts@federation.edu.au
Rolf Schlagloth rolfschlagloth@students.federation.edu.au
Sivesan Sivanandamoorthysivesansivanandamoorthy@students.federation.edu.au
Shirley Strachanshirleystrachan@students.federation.edu.au
Michael Taffemichaeltaffe@students.federation.edu.au
Peter Taylorpetertaylor@students.federation.edu.au
Amy Tsilemanisamytsilemanis@students.federation.edu.au
Susan Waltersusanwalter@students.federation.edu.au
Melissa Wattsmelissawatts@students.federation.edu.au
Sara Weuffensaraweuffen@students.federation.edu.au
Elise Whetterelisewhetter@students.federation.edu.au
Graeme Williamsgraemewilliams@students.federation.edu.au