Faculty of Education and Arts

Staff

Director  
Professor Keir Reeves + 61 3 5327 9699 k.reeves@federation.edu.au
Research staff  
Dr Verity Archer +61 3 5327 6428 v.archer@federation.edu.au
Dr Anne Beggs-Sunter +61 3 5327 9728a.beggs-sunter@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Fred Cahir +61 3 5327 9771 f.cahir@federation.edu.au
Dr Angela Campbell +61 3 5327 8616 a.campbell@federation.edu.au
Dr Strobe Driver +61 3 5327 9629 s.driver@federation.edu.au
Dr Michelle Duffy +61 3 5122 6559 Michelle.Duffy@federation.edu.au
Professor Erik Eklund +61 3 5122 6296 erik.eklund@federation.edu.au
Pearl Goodwin-Burns +61 3 5327 9496 p.goodwin-burns@federation.edu.au
Dr Tim Harrison +61 3 5327 6265 t.harrison@federation.edu.au
Dr Leanne Howard +61 3 5327 9599 l.howard@federation.edu.au
Dr Sitarani (Rani) Kerin +61 3 5327 6826 s.kerin@federation.edu.au
Dr Zeb Leonard +61 3 5327 6406 z.leonard@federation.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith +61 3 5327 9633 jeremy.smith@federation.edu.au
Dr Kay Steel +61 3 5122 6536 kay.steel@federation.edu.au
Dr David Waldron +61 3 5327 9710 d.waldron@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Jacqueline Wilson +61 3 5327 9022 jz.wilson@federation.edu.au
Early career researchers  
Dr Demelza Hall +61 3 5327 6381 d.hall@federation.edu.au
Honorary fellows  
Allan Adair  a.adair@federation.edu.au
Dr William Anderson w.anderson@federation.edu.au
David Bannear d.bannear@federation.edu.au
Roger Beeston  r.beeston@federation.edu.au
Dr Jill Blee  j.blee@federation.edu.au
Philip Clarke  philip.clarke@federation.edu.au
Dr Janice Croggon  j.croggon@federation.edu.au
Dr Anne Doggett a.doggett@federation.edu.au
Brett Dunlop   
Dr Leigh Edmonds l.edmonds@federation.edu.au
Susan Fayad s.fayad@federation.edu.au
Dr John Fisher j.fisher@federation.edu.au
Clare Gervasoni  c.gervasoni@federation.edu.au
Professor Barry Golding  b.golding@federation.edu.au
Frank Golding f.golding@federation.edu.au
Dr Antoinette Holm a.holm@federation.edu.au
Tracey Manallack t.manallack@federation.edu.au
Dr Lyle Munro l.munro@federation.edu.au
Dr Janice Newton j.newton@federation.edu.au
Jane Smith jane.smith@federation.edu.au
Dr Marguerita Stephens  marguerita.stephens@federation.edu.au
Tim Sullivan timothy.sullivan@federation.edu.au
Dr James Waghorne  
Dr Dorothy Wickham d.wickham@federation.edu.au
Administration  
  +61 3 5327 9599 crcah@federation.edu.au