Faculty of Education and Arts

CRCAH student profiles

StudentEmail
Kathryn Averyk.avery@federation.edu.au
Catriona Banks 
Jennifer Barrerajenniferbarrera@students.federation.edu.au
Ailsa Brackley du Boisa.brackleydubois@federation.edu.au
Heatheranne Bullenheatherbullen@students.federation.edu.au
Nicholas Butlernicholasbutler@students.federation.edu.au
Edward Coleridge 
Nicola Cousennicolacousen@students.federation.edu.au
Jeanette Debney-Joycejeanettedebney-joyce@students.federation.edu.au
Elizabeth Denny 
David Dodd 
Dan Eddyianeddy@students.federation.edu.au
Fiona Etchell fionaetchell@students.federation.edu.au
Graham Hannafordgrahamhannaford@students.federation.edu.au
Yvonne Horsfieldyvonnehorsfield@students.federation.edu.au 
Joan Huntjoanhunt@students.federation.edu.au
Robyn Hunterrobynhunter@students.federation.edu.au
Peta Jeffries 
Cameron Kent 
Beth Kicinski b.kicinski@federation.edu.au
Susan Krusssusankruss@students.federation.edu.au
Tracey Lean 
Joan Luxemburgjoanluxemburg@students.federation.edu.au
David McGinnissdavidmcginniss@students.federation.edu.au
Trevor McKenna 
Fiona McKenny fionamckenny@students.federation.edu.au
Sarah McMastersarahmcmaster@students.federation.edu.au
Patrice Mahoney 
Elizabeth Marsden 
Kirsty Marshallkirstymarshall@students.federation.edu.au
Andrew Neal 
Rodney Nettle 
Ember Parkine.parkin@federation.edu.au
Megan Ponsfordm.ponsford@federation.edu.au
Sandra Pope 
Kylie Ripponk.rippon@federation.edu.au
Phillip Roberts 
Rolf Schlagloth 
Sivesan Sivanandamoorthysivesansivanandamoorthy@students.federation.edu.au
Shirley Strachanshirleystrachan@students.federation.edu.au
Michael Taffemichaeltaffe@students.federation.edu.au
Peter Taylorpetertaylor@students.federation.edu.au
Amy Tsilemanisamytsilemanis@students.federation.edu.au
Susan Waltersusanwalter@students.federation.edu.au
Melissa Wattsmelissawatts@students.federation.edu.au
Sara Weuffensaraweuffen@students.federation.edu.au
Elise Whetterelisewhetter@students.federation.edu.au
Graeme Williamsgraemewilliams@students.federation.edu.au