Faculty of Education and Arts

Staff

CRCAH staff

Director  
Professor Keir Reeves + 61 3 5327 9699k.reeves@federation.edu.au
Research staff  
Dr Verity Archer+61 3 5327 6428v.archer@federation.edu.au
Dr Anne Beggs-Sunter+61 3 5327 9728a.beggs-sunter@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Fred Cahir+61 3 5327 9771f.cahir@federation.edu.au
Dr Angela Campbell +61 3 5327 8616 a.campbell@federation.edu.au
Dr Strobe Driver+61 3 5327 9629 s.driver@federation.edu.au
Dr Michelle Duffy+61 3 5122 6559 Michelle.Duffy@federation.edu.au
Professor Erik Eklund+61 3 5122 6296erik.eklund@federation.edu.au
Pearl Goodwin-Burns+61 3 5327 9496 p.goodwin-burns@federation.edu.au
Dr Tim Harrison+61 3 5327 6265t.harrison@federation.edu.au
Dr Leanne Howard +61 3 5327 9599l.howard@federation.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Mountford+61 3 5327 9599b.mountford@federation.edu.au
Dr Sitarani (Rani) Kerin+61 3 5327 6826s.kerin@federation.edu.au
Dr Zeb Leonard+61 3 5327 6406z.leonard@federation.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith+61 3 5327 9633jeremy.smith@federation.edu.au
Dr Kay Steel+61 3 5122 6536kay.steel@federation.edu.au
Dr Marguerita Stephens+61 3 5327 9599marguerita.stephens@federation.edu.au
Dr David Waldron+61 3 5327 9710d.waldron@federation.edu.au
Associate Professor Jacqueline Wilson+61 3 5327 9022 jz.wilson@federation.edu.au
Early career researchers  
Dr Demelza Hall+61 3 5327 6381d.hall@federation.edu.au
Honorary fellows  
Allan Adair a.adair@federation.edu.au
Dr William Anderson w.anderson@federation.edu.au
David Bannear d.bannear@federation.edu.au
Roger Beeston r.beeston@federation.edu.au
Dr Jill Blee j.blee@federation.edu.au
Philip Clarke philip.clarke@federation.edu.au
Dr Janice Croggon j.croggon@federation.edu.au
Dr Anne Doggett a.doggett@federation.edu.au
Brett Dunlop  
Dr Leigh Edmonds l.edmonds@federation.edu.au
Susan Fayad s.fayad@federation.edu.au
Dr John Fisher j.fisher@federation.edu.au
Clare Gervasoni c.gervasoni@federation.edu.au
Professor Barry Golding b.golding@federation.edu.au
Tracey Manallack t.manallack@federation.edu.au
Chris Meddows-Taylor c.meddows-taylor@federation.edu.au
Dr Lyle Munro l.munro@federation.edu.au
Dr Janice Newton j.newton@federation.edu.au
Jane Smith jane.smith@federation.edu.au
Tim Sullivan timothy.sullivan@federation.edu.au
Dr Dorothy Wickham d.wickham@federation.edu.au
Administration  
Dr Jolanta Nowak+61 3 5327 9599j.nowak@federation.edu.au