Staff profiles

Higher Degrees by Research Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Prof Caroline FinchExecutive Dean, Graduate Studiesexecdean.gradstudies@federation.edu.au5327 6338
Emily Hearnshaw PA to Professor Finch e.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au 5327 6173
Research Training 
Paula DiMaria Research Training & Development Coordinator  paula.dimaria@federation.edu.au 5122 6591
Dr Rob Watson Graduate Centre Coordinator r.watson@federation.edu.au 5327 9725
Higher Degree by Research Administration 
Rebekah Bailey Team Leader, Higher Degrees by Researchr.bailey@federation.edu.au 5327 9059
Jill Boatman Administration Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5327 9067
Joanne Davis Administration Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5327 6680
Lauren Peldys Administrative Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5327 9302
Linda Butler Administrative Officer research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6345

Research Services

NamePositionEmailPhone
Sharon KittDirector, Research Servicesdirector.research@federation.edu.au5327 9894
Angela MullinsAdministrative Assistanta.mullins@federation.edu.au5327 6347
Research Funding
Tina D'Urbano Senior Administrative Grants Officer (Team Leader) tina.durbano@federation.edu.au 5122 6872
Jane Eltringham Administrative Officer Research Grants, Contracts & Finance research.funding@federation.edu.au 5327 6735
Tara Harle Research Finance Coordinator research.funding@federation.edu.au 5122 6360
Jodie Parkinson Finance and Administrative Officer j.parkinson@federation.edu.au 5327 9949
Research Ethics and Integrity
Lauren Quinlan Research Ethics and Integrity Coordinator l.quinlan@federation.edu.au 5327 6481
Fiona Koop Ethics Officer (Ballarat) research.ethics@federation.edu.au 5327 9765
Irene Hall Ethics Officer (Gippsland) research.ethics@federation.edu.au 5122 6446
Research Strategy
Katie Donnelly Project Coordinator, Research Strategyk.donnelly@federation.edu.au 5327 9526
Raimond Placidi Research Performance Analystr.placidi@federation.edu.au 5327 6288