Staff profiles

Higher Degrees by Research Office

NamePositionEmailPhone
Research Training
Paula DiMaria Coordinator, Research Training & Development paula.dimaria@federation.edu.au 5122 6591
Dr Rob Watson Graduate Centre Coordinator r.watson@federation.edu.au 5327 9725
Higher Degree by Research Administration
Prof Fadi CharcharDean of Graduate Studiesdean.gradstudies@federation.edu.au5327 6098
Emily Hearnshaw  (Mon-Fri 9am-2pm)Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studiese.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au5327 6173
Rebekah Bailey Team Leader, Higher Degrees by Research r.bailey@federation.edu.au 5327 9059
Lauren Peldys Administration research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5327 9302
Linda Butler
(Mon-Thurs)       
Administration research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6345
Irene Hall
(Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
Administration research.degrees@federation.edu.au 5122 6446

Research Services

NamePositionEmailPhone
Sharon KittDirector, Research Servicesdirector.research@federation.edu.au5327 9894
Debbie Weston Social Media (3 hours per week) sm.research@federation.edu.au 

Emily Hearnshaw
(Mon-Fri 9am-2pm)

Administrative Assistant e.hearnshaw@federation.edu.au 5327 6173
Research Business Development
Geraldine Jones Manager, Research Business Developmentg.jones@federation.edu.au 5122 8477
Angela MazouResearch Business Development Coordinatorresearch.innovation@federation.edu.au5122 6489
Research Funding
Tina D'Urbano Senior Administrative Grants Officer (Team Leader) tina.durbano@federation.edu.au 5122 6872
Jane Eltringham Coordinator, Research Funding research.funding@federation.edu.au 5327 6735
Tara Harle Research Finance Coordinator () research.funding@federation.edu.au 5122 6360
Research Governance
Katie Donnelly
(Mon-Thurs)
Project Coordinator, Research Strategy (ERA, E&I) k.donnelly@federation.edu.au 5327 9526
Lauren Quinlan
(Thurs-Fri)       
Coordinator, Research Policy and Integrity research.integrity@federation.edu.au 5327 6481
Fiona Koop Coordinator, Research Ethics research.ethics@federation.edu.au 5327 9765
Jill Boatman
(Mon-Wed)

Research Administrative Officer

j.boatman@federation.edu.au 5327 9067
Joanne Davis
(Mon-Fri 9-3)
Administrationj.davis@federation.edu.au5327 6680
Research Performance
Raimond Placidi Research Performance Analyst r.placidi@federation.edu.au 5327 6288
Linda Atkinson Coordinator, Research Data and Systems (SCIP) l.atkinson@federation.edu.au 5327 9265