Our staff

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International and Partnerships)

Pro Vice-Chancellor (International and Partnerships)

Professor Mike Willis
Email: m.willis@federation.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 5327 9401

Director, China Engagement

Ms Tessa Mao
Email: t.mao@federation.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 5327 9030

Centre for University Partnerships staff

Director, Partnerships and Commercial Engagements

Dr Jessie Harman
Email: j.harman@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 8203

Manager, Business Systems

Mr Frank Deluca
Email: f.deluca@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6228

International Student Recruitment

Manager, International Student Recruitment

Ms Melissa Staley
Email: m.staley@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9173

International Marketing Officer

Ms Rachael Houtsma
Email: r.houtsma@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6854

International Admissions

Coordinator, International Admissions

Ms Gloria Li
Email: g.li@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9827

International Admissions Officer

Mr Ben Lever
Email: ben.lever@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6775

Administration Assistant

Ms Emma Pritchard
Email: e.pritchard@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6661

Administrative Officer

Ms Leigh Stephenson
Email: l.stephenson@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9819

Compliance and Reporting

Manager, Compliance

Ms Anne Kelly
Email: a.kelly@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6152

International Compliance Officer

Ms Tiffany Forbes
Email: t.forbes@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9009

International Reporting Officer

Mr Nathan Livitsanos
Email: n.livitsanos@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6776

Partner Liaison

Manager, Partner Relationships

Ms Vanessa Brady
Email: v.brady@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6232

Team Leader, Partner Liaison

Ms Sarah Evans
Email: s.evans@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9650

Credit Assessment

Ms Sally-Lee Murray
Email: s.murray@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6134

Credit Assessment

Ms Lori Burns
Email: lj.burns@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 8553

Liaison Officer

Ms Judi Lynch
Email: judi.lynch@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9435

Liaison Officer

Ms Nicole Oliver
Email: n.oliver@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9421

Liaison Officer

Ms Kellie Davis
Email: k.davis@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9026

Liaison Officer

Ms Joanne O'Leary
Email: j.oleary@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9428

Liaison Officer

Mr Jing (Michael) Tao
Email: j.tao@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9429

Liaison Officer

Ms Leyla Aliyeva
Email: l.aliyeva@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6130

Liaison Officer

Ms Shirlene Lockyer
Email: s.lockyer@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6278