Our staff

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International and Partnerships)

Pro Vice-Chancellor (International and Partnerships)

Professor Mike Willis
Email: m.willis@federation.edu.au
Phone: +613 5327 9401+613 5327 9401

Executive Assistant (International & Partnerships)

Ruth Marquand
Email: r.marquand@federation.edu.au
Phone: +613 5327 9506+613 5327 9506

Centre for University Partnerships Staff

Director, Partnerships and Commercial Engagements

Dr Jessie Harman
Email: j.harman@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 8203+61 3 5327 8203

Manager, Compliance

Ms Anne Kelly
Email: a.kelly@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6152+61 3 5327 6152

Manager, Business Systems

Mr Frank Deluca
Email: f.deluca@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6228+61 3 5327 6228

Manager, Partner Relationships

Ms Vanessa Brady
Email: v.brady@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6232+61 3 5327 6232

Administrative Officer

Ms Leigh Stephenson
Email: l.stephenson@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9819+61 3 5327 9819

International Admissions Team

Coordinator, International Admissions

Ms Gloria Li
Email: g.li@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9827+61 3 5327 9827

International Admissions Officer 

Mr Ben Lever
Email: ben.lever@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6130+61 3 5327 6775

Administration Assistant 

Ms Emma Pritchard
Email: e.pritchard@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6661+61 3 5327 6661

Compliance and Reporting

Manager, Compliance

Ms Anne Kelly
Email: a.kelly@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6152+61 3 5327 6152

International Compliance Officer

Ms Tiffany Forbes
Email: t.forbes@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9009+61 3 5327 9009

Reporting

Ms Lisa Lane
Email: l.lane@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9692+61 3 5327 9692

Partner Liaison

Team Leader, Partner Liason

Ms Sarah Evans
Email: s.evans@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9650+61 3 5327 9650

Credit Assessment

Ms Carolyn Jones
Email: carolyn.jones@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9858+61 3 5327 6134

Liaison Officer

Ms Judi Lynch
Email: judi.lynch@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9435+61 3 5327 9435

Liaison Officer

Ms Nicole Oliver
Email: n.oliver@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9421+61 3 5327 9421

Liaison Officer

Ms Kellie Davis
Email: k.davis@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9026+61 3 5327 9026

Liaison Officer

Ms Joanne O'Leary
Email: j.oleary@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9428+61 3 5327 9428

Liaison Officer

Mr Jing (Michael) Tao
Email: j.tao@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9429+61 3 5327 9429

Liaison Officer

Ms Leyla Aliyeva
Email: l.aliyeva@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9692+61 3 5327 6130

Liaison Officer

Ms Shirlene Lockyer
Email: s.lockyer@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6278+61 3 5327 6278

Acting Liaison Officer

Ms Leigh Stephenson
Email: l.stephenson@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6279+61 3 5327 9819