Our staff

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International and Partnerships)

Pro Vice-Chancellor (International and Partnerships)

Dr Jessie Harman (pro tem)
Email: j.harman@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 8203

Coordinator, Operations

Ms Joy Rothwell
Email: j.rothwell@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 8388

I can help you with...

  • Agent commission payments and agreement enquiries
  • Support with eVALUate
  • Payment of accounts for the Centre for University Partnerships

Director, China Engagement

Ms Tessa Mao
Email: t.mao@federation.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 5327 9030

Centre for University Partnerships staff

Manager, Business Systems

Mr Frank De Luca
Email: f.deluca@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6228

I can help you with...

  • fdlGrades

International student recruitment

Manager, International Student Recruitment

Ms Melissa Staley
Email: m.staley@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9173

I can help you with...

  • Federation University Australia's agent representative network
  • International marketing of Federation University Australia campuses and programs
  • Recruitment of international students to Federation University Australia

International Marketing Officer

Ms Rachael Houtsma
Email: r.houtsma@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6854

I can help you with...

  • International marketing materials (brand, text, imagery, flyers, posters etc.)
  • Advertising targeting new international students

International Recruitment Officer

Mr Dan Cherry
Email: d.cherry@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9064

I can help you with...

  • Recruitment of international students to Federation University Australia

International admissions

Coordinator, International Admissions

Ms Gloria Li
Email: g.li@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9827

I can help you with...

  • The international admissions process
  • The provision of advice on FedUni’s international admissions process

International Admissions Officer

Mr Ben Lever
Email: ben.lever@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6775

I can help you with...

  • International student applications to the Ballarat, Berwick, Brisbane and Gippsland campuses
  • Changes of program, strand, or teaching locations for Ballarat, Berwick, Brisbane and Gippsland campuses

International Admissions Officer

Ms Leyla Aliyeva
Email: l.aliyeva@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6130

I can help you with...

  • International student applications to the Ballarat, Berwick, Brisbane and Gippsland campuses
  • Changes of program, strand, or teaching locations for Ballarat, Berwick, Brisbane and Gippsland campuses
  • Entry requirements and questions related to assessment/documents requested

Administrative Officer

Ms Bronwyn Hutton
Email: b.hutton@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 8440

I can help you with...

  • International student application status enquiries
  • How to apply to FedUni as an international student at Ballarat, Berwick, Brisbane and Gippsland campuses
  • OSHC (health cover) enquiries

Administrative Officer

Ms Megan Goh
Email: y.goh@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9538

I can help you with...

  • International student application status enquiries
  • How to apply to FedUni as an international student at Ballarat, Berwick, Brisbane and Gippsland campuses
  • OSHC (health cover) enquiries

Compliance and reporting

Manager, Compliance

Ms Anne Kelly
Email: a.kelly@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6152

I can help you with...

  • ESOS compliance for international students
  • CRICOS registration

International Compliance Officer

Ms Tiffany Forbes
Email: t.forbes@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9009

I can help you with...

  • International student enrolment and visa compliance questions
  • ESOS enquiries
  • Funding for overseas mobility projects

International Reporting Officer

Mr Nathan Livitsanos
Email: n.livitsanos@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6776

I can help you with...

  • Applications for new CoEs (Confirmation of Enrolment letters)
  • Leave applications
  • Exclusion enquiries
  • Exchange and study abroad enquiries

Partner liaison

Manager, Partner Relationships

Ms Vanessa Brady
Email: v.brady@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6232

I can help you with...

  • Relationship management of partner institutes and key stakeholders
  • Partner training in FedUni systems, processes, policies and procedures
  • FedUni program delivery assistance

Credit Assessment

Ms Sally-Lee Murray
Email: s.murray@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9858

I can help you with...

  • Credit applications for partner students
  • Credit advice
  • Articulation information and assessment

Credit Assessment

Ms Emma Davie
Email: e.davie@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6528

I can help you with...

  • Credit applications for partner students
  • Credit advice
  • Articulation information and assessment

Liaison Officer

Ms Judi Lynch
Email: judi.lynch@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9435

I can help you with...

  • Applications and enrolments for partner institutions
  • Student and program information for partner institutions
  • Delivery materials, assessments and assistance with the moderation model
  • Student applications such as Special Consideration and Leave from Studies
  • Study Plan mapping and student progression monitoring

Liaison Officer

Ms Nicole Oliver
Email: n.oliver@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9421

I can help you with...

  • Applications and enrolments for partner institutions
  • Student and program information for partner institutions
  • Delivery materials, assessments and assistance with the moderation model
  • Student applications such as Special Consideration and Leave from Studies
  • Study Plan mapping and student progression monitoring

Liaison Officer

Ms Kellie Davis
Email: k.davis@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9026

I can help you with...

  • Applications and enrolments for partner institutions
  • Student and program information for partner institutions
  • Delivery materials, assessments and assistance with the moderation model
  • Student applications such as Special Consideration and Leave from Studies
  • Study Plan mapping and student progression monitoring

Liaison Officer

Ms Joanne O'Leary
Email: j.oleary@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9428

I can help you with...

  • Applications and enrolments for partner institutions
  • Student and program information for partner institutions
  • Delivery materials, assessments and assistance with the moderation model
  • Student applications such as Special Consideration and Leave from Studies
  • Study Plan mapping and student progression monitoring

Liaison Officer

Mr Jing (Michael) Tao
Email: j.tao@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9429

I can help you with...

  • Applications and enrolments for partner institutions
  • Student and program information for partner institutions
  • Delivery materials, assessments and assistance with the moderation model
  • Student applications such as Special Consideration and Leave from Studies
  • Study Plan mapping and student progression monitoring

Liaison Officer

Ms Shirlene Lockyer
Email: s.lockyer@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 6278

I can help you with...

  • Applications and enrolments for partner institutions
  • Student and program information for partner institutions
  • Delivery materials, assessments and assistance with the moderation model
  • Student applications such as Special Consideration and Leave from Studies
  • Study Plan mapping and student progression monitoring

Administrative Officer

Ms Leigh Stephenson
Email: l.stephenson@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9819

I can help you with...

  • Partner liaison support
  • CUP record management
  • Editing and formatting of CUP partner resources

Commercial services

Acting Manager

Ms Geraldine Lewis
Email: gm.lewis@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 8392

I can help you with...

  • Tenders and contract work
  • Industry connections
  • Projects and consultancies

Business Development Consultant

Mr Warwick Howland
Email: w.howland@federation.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 5327 9356

I can help you with...

  • Tenders and contract work
  • Industry connections
  • Projects and consultancies