Advancement Committee

The Advancement Committee is established with Terms of Reference that are subject to the provisions of University Statutes, Regulations, Policies and Procedures.

Prof Todd Walker

Prof Todd Walker
Chair, Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Engagement)

Fong, George

Mr George Fong
Board Member
Deputy Chancellor

Geoff Lord

Assoc Prof Geoff Lord
Board Member
Head of Campus, Wimmera

Sam Henson

Assoc Prof Sam Henson
Board Member
Head of Campus, Ballara

Wilson, Peter

Mr Peter Wilson
Board Member

Jamie McDonald

Mr Jamie McDonald
Board Member,
Director Marketing, Advancement and Community Engagement

Peter Hicks photo

Mr Peter Hicks
Board Member,
Finance Accountant (Financial Accounting & Systems)

Pam Sutcliffe photo

Ms Pam Sutcliffe
Board Member / Executive Officer
Alumni / Foundation Officer