Contact our team

Please contact us for:

  • Campus tours
  • School visits
  • Social media
  • Information about Open Day or other events
  • Additional copies of publications
  • Information on the wide range of programs offered at FedUni.

Name

Role Days of work

Phone/mobile

Email

Phill CroneManagerMon - Fri(03) 5327 9041p.crone@federation.edu.au
Renee Price Team Leader (Ballarat) Wed, Thurs, Fri
(03) 5327 9565
mcteam@federation.edu.au
Simone Byrne Team Leader (Ballarat) Mon, Tues, Fri
Giuseppe Marino Team Leader (Gippsland) Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6987 giuseppe.marino@federation.edu.au
Dave BurtonSenior Project Coordinator, School EngagementMon - Fri(03) 5122 6123
M: 0438 797 309
d.burton@federation.edu.au
Sandy Howlett Administrative Officer Thur, Fri (03) 5327 9557 s.howlett@federation.edu.au
Averill Deans Social Media Coordinator Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6606
M: 0477 111 007
a.deans@federation.edu.au
Kara Hodgson Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9169
M: 0408 528 488
k.hodgson@federation.edu.au
Hayley Brennan School Engagement Officer Mon - Thurs (03) 5327 6317
M: 0417 657 887
h.brennan@federation.edu.au
Sam HooperSchool Engagement Officer (Gippsland)Mon - Wed(03) 5327 9529samantha.hooper@federation.edu.au
Amanda DungeySchool Engagement Officer (Gippsland)Wed - Thurs(03) 5327 8633a.dungey@federation.edu.au
Tina BradshawSchool Engagement Officer (Berwick)Mon - Fri(03) 5122 6212tina.bradshaw@federation.edu.au
Jennifer Wray Marketing Officer (Gippsland) Mon - Wed (03) 5122 6844 jennifer.wray@federation.edu.au
Rae Godfrey Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9175
M: 0419 205 841
r.godfrey@federation.edu.au
Nick CorbettMarketing OfficerMon - Fri(03) 5327 9880
M: 0419 426 565
n.corbett@federation.edu.au
Tania Howes Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9879
M: 0427 678 022
t.howes@federation.edu.au
Veronica Boast Marketing Officer Mon - Tues (03) 5327 9292
M: 0400 906 803
v.boast@federation.edu.au
Nicole DickinsonMarketing OfficerMon - Fri(03) 5327 6859n.dickinson@federation.edu.au
Alice MiddlemissMarketing OfficerThursdays(03) 5327 9923
M: 0417 129 504
a.middlemiss@federation.edu.au
Helen JohnsonMarketing OfficerMon - Fri(03) 5327 6032hj.johnson@federation.edu.au