Contact our team

Please contact us for:

  • Campus tours
  • School visits
  • Social media
  • Information about Open Day or other events
  • Additional copies of publications
  • Information on the wide range of programs offered at FedUni.
NameRole Days of workPhone/mobileEmail
Phill Crone Manager Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9041 p.crone@federation.edu.au
Renee Price Team Leader (Ballarat) Wed, Thurs, Fri
(03) 5327 9565
mcteam@federation.edu.au
Simone Byrne Team Leader (Ballarat) Mon, Tues, Fri
Giuseppe Marino Team Leader (Gippsland) Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6987 giuseppe.marino@federation.edu.au
Dave Burton Senior Project Coordinator, School Engagement Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6123
M: 0438 797 309
d.burton@federation.edu.au
Sandy Howlett Administrative Officer Thur, Fri (03) 5327 9557 s.howlett@federation.edu.au
Averill Deans Social Media Coordinator Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6606
M: 0477 111 007
a.deans@federation.edu.au
Kara Hodgson Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9169
M: 0408 528 488
k.hodgson@federation.edu.au
Hayley Chaplin School Engagement Officer (Ballarat) Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6317
M: 0417 657 887
h.brennan@federation.edu.au
Sam Hooper School Engagement Officer (Gippsland) Mon - Wed (03) 5327 9529 samantha.hooper@federation.edu.au
Tina Bradshaw School Engagement and Marketing Officer (Berwick) Mon - Fri (03) 5122 6212 tina.bradshaw@federation.edu.au
Alisha Keyzer Marketing Officer (Berwick) Mon, Wed, Thu (03) 5327 6217 a.keyzer@federation.edu.au
Jennifer Wray Marketing Officer (Gippsland) Mon - Wed (03) 5122 6844 jennifer.wray@federation.edu.au
Raphael Pavlou School Engagement and Marketing Officer (Gippsland) Mon - Fri (03) 5122 8571 r.pavlou@federation.edu.au
Rae Godfrey Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9175
M: 0419 205 841
r.godfrey@federation.edu.au
Nick Corbett Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9880
M: 0409 432 742
n.corbett@federation.edu.au
Tania Howes Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 9879
M: 0427 678 022
t.howes@federation.edu.au
Veronica Boast Marketing Officer Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri (03) 5327 9292
M: 0400 906 803
v.boast@federation.edu.au
Nicole Dickinson Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6859 n.dickinson@federation.edu.au
Alice Middlemiss Marketing Officer Thursdays (03) 5327 9923
M: 0417 129 504
a.middlemiss@federation.edu.au
Helen Johnson Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6032 hj.johnson@federation.edu.au
Manodi Kath Marketing Officer Mon - Fri (03) 5327 6426 manodi.kath@federation.edu.au