FedUni TAFE

Teachers

Name Position Campus Phone
Murray Alpen
m.alpen@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Carpentry) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8575
Sam Altmeier
s.altmeier@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Information Technology) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8441
Pam Anderton
p.anderton@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Horticulture) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8285
Nicholas Andison
n.andison@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Information Technology) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8137
Graham Andrews
g.andrews@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Carpentry) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8398
Dean Baker
d.baker@federation.edu.au
Trainer / Assessor (Baking)) Western campuses 5362 2607
Darren Ballard
d.ballard@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Electrotechnology) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8354
Rachael Barclay
r.barclay@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Beauty) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8282
Peter Batchelor
p.batchelor@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8040
Craig Bennetts
c.bennetts@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Painting and Decorating) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8359
Stuart Birkin
s.birkin@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Automotive) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8143
Justin Bisson
j.bisson@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Engineering) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8421
Nicole Brudenall
n.brudenall@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Cookery) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8016
Celeste Burns
cj.burns@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Hairdressing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8072
Thea Burns
t.burns@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Hairdressing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8075
Yorke Cameron
y.cameron@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Hairdressing) SMB Campus, Ballarat  
Philippa Cane
p.cane@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Community Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8226
Sharon Cini
s.cini@federation.edu.au
Industry Trainer (Food Science) Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5335 3724
Ian Clift
i.clift@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Auto CAD) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8546
Damien Coats
d.coats@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Furniture and Cabinet Making) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8394
Susan Coleridge
s.coleridge@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Professional Writing and Editing) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8239
Daniel Coles
d.coles@federation.edu.au
Trainer/Assessor (Baking)Horsham Campus 5362 2608
Peter Collins
pf.collins@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Electrotechnology) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8181
David Coutts
d.coutts@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Horticulture) Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5327 8504
Stephen Creelman
s.creelman@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Engineering) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8300
Mark Daffey
m.daffey@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Agriculture)Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5335 3705
Francis Day
f.day@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Community Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8430
Travis Diwell
t.diwell@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Plumbing) Horsham Campus 
Carly Dixon
c.dixon@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Beauty) SMB Campus, Ballarat  
Geoffrey Dodds
g.dodds@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Leadership and Management) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8413
Andrew Edwards
a.edwards@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Automotive) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8537
Peter Eltringham
p.eltringham@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Bricklaying) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8220
Ross Firth
r.firth@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Carpentry) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8357
Richard Forrester
d.forrester@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Electrotechnology) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8352
John Francis
j.francis@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Automotive) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8192
Iaian Fricker
i.fricker@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Electrotechnology) Horsham Campus 5362 2646
Robert Gifford
r.gifford@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Electrotechnology) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8549
Phillip Gilmore
p.gilmore@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Occupational Health and Safety) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 9154
Raelene Green
raelene.green@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Nursing) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8261
Rex Hardware
r.hardware@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Live Production) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8170
Maureen Hatcher
m.hatcher@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher, (Children Services)Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 
Shirley Heffernan
s.heffernan@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Hairdressing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8485
Craig Hobbs
ca.hobbs@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Automotive) Horsham Campus 5362 2621
Shaun Hogan
s.hogan@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8364
Mark Jehu
m.jehu@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Landscaping/Horticulture) Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5327 8159
Ross Jones
r.jones@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Agriculture)Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 
Maurice Jury
m.jury@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Agriculture)Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5327 8494
Katrina Kavanagh
k.kavanagh@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Community Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8408
Michael Kent
m.kent@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Capentry/Traineeships) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8372
Simon Krezlik
s.krezlik@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Mechanical Engineering) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8244
Mary-Ellen Lamont
ml.lamont@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher,(Children Services) Horsham Campus 5362 2625
Donna Leslie
d.leslie@federation.edu.au
Trainer/Assessor (Food Science) Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5335 3723
Steven LeTisser
s.letisser@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8554
David Long
d.long@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Metal Fabrication) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8140
Paul Mackley
p.mackley@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Carpentry) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8370
Paul Mah
p.mah@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Graphic Design) Camp St Campus, Ballarat 5327 8621
David Martin
d.martin@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Community Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8063
Nicole Matheson
n.matheson@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Nursing) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5362 2701
Adrian Meehan
a.meehan@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Electrotechnology) SMB Campus, Ballarat  
Tony Monagle
a.monagle@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Metal Fabrication) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8609
Luke Morris
lc.morris@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Community Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8653
Marcelle Nessim
m.nessim@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Children's Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8702
Julie-Anne Noble
j.noble@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Nursing) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8431
Andrew O'Connell
andrew.oconnell@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Horticulture) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8003
Peter O'Donnell
p.odonnell@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Building Design and Surveying) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8156
Natalie Okely
n.okely@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Hairdressing) Horsham Campus 5362 2614
Rudy Panozzo
r.panozzo@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Leadership and Management) Horsham Campus 5362 2740
Michelle Pevitt
m.pevitt@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Children's Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8530
Ron Pickford
r.pickford@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Building and Design Tech/Build Surveying) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8368
Jeremy Pike
j.pike@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Information Technology) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8094
James Pilbeam
j.pilbeam@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Electrotechnology) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8275
Mark Pitman
m.pitman@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Leadership and Management) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8498
Stephen Potter
s.potter@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8353
Angelina Quanchi
a.quanchi@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Beauty) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8572
John Rhook
j.rhook@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Automotive) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8195
Sue Rhook
s.rhook@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Horticulture) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5335 3712
Dennis Ross
dl.ross@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8556
Maree Ryan
mj.ryan@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Children's Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8432
Dante Sarpa
d.sarpa@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Building Design Architecture)  SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8557
Kenneth Sparnon
k.sparnon@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8559
Timothy Stevens
t.stevens@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Automotive Sales) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8233
David Stott
d.stott@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Building & Design) SMB Campus, Ballarat  
Glenn Thomas
glenn.thomas@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Carpentry) Horsham Campus 5362 2657
Delia Thornton
d.thornton@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Professional Writing and Editing) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8262
Malcolm Trainor
m.trainor@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Conservation & Land Management) Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5335 3710
Colin Trembath
c.trembath@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Joinery) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8403
Peter Trotter
p.trotter@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Cookery) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8276
Dorcas Troughton
d.troughton@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Joinery) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8342
Brian Tucker
b.tucker@federation.edu.au
Trainer/Assessor (Meat Processing) Horsham Campus 5362 2761
Geoff Waight
g.waight@federation.edu.au
Casual Teacher (Meat Processing) Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5327 8334
Amy Wallace
a.wallace@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Beauty) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8105
David Walters
dj.walters@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8361
Alicia Wardle
a.wardle@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Nursing) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8269
Sonya Warne
s.warne@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Leadership and Management) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8264
Darren Weightman
d.weightman@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Bricklaying) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8365
Raymond Williams
rj.williams@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Metal Fabrication) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8188
Marie Wilson
m.wilson@federation.edu.au
Teacher (Cookery) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8290
Mick Windsor
m.windsor@federation.edu.au
Trainer / Assessor (Baking) Horsham Campus 5362 2616