FedUni TAFE

Leadership

Name Position Campus Phone
Barry Wright b.wright@federation.edu.au Executive Director, Vocational Education and Training (VET) Ballarat Campuses 5327 8123
Claire Rasmussen
c.rasmussen@federation.edu.au
Director, VET Practice SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8491
Sam Gumina s.gumina@federation.edu.au Director of Operations VETSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 6693
Andrew Henwood
a.henwood@federation.edu.au
TAFE Business Manager SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8315
Maxine Linane
m.linane@federation.edu.au
Executive Assistant (to Barry Wright) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8088
Sonia Turner
s.turner@federation.edu.au
TAFE Administrative Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8426
Paula Allen
p.allen@federation.edu.au
Project Manager, Back to Work ProjectSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 9385
Darren Cleeman
d.cleeman@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Building and Construction SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8363
Jill Coote
j.coote@federation.edu.au 
Education Manager, Food and Rural Sciences Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5327 8098
Tara Haneveld
t.haneveld@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Health / NursingSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 6640
John Hayes
j.hayes@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Service Industries SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8189
Dallas Jones
d.jones@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Building and Construction SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8210
Geraldine McDonald
gm.mcdonald@federation.edu.au
VET Sales & Marketing OfficerSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8006
Robert Morley
r.morley@federation.edu.au
Sales & Marketing Officer (Skills & Job Centre)  SMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8254
Martin Perkins
m.perkins@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Business SMB Campus, Ballarat  5327 8416
Jo Reid
j.reid@federation.edu,au 
Apprenticeship Compliance OfficerSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8266
Peter Schreiner
p.schreiner@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Engineering, Manufacturing and Automotive SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8265
George Triantafyllopoulos
g.triantafyllopoulos@federation.edu.au  
VET Sales & Marketing OfficerSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8619
Anne Wallace
ac.wallace@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Health, Community and Children Services SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8493