FedUni TAFE

Leadership

NamePositionCampusPhone
Barry Wright
b.wright@federation.edu.au
Executive Director, Vocational Education and Training (VET) Ballarat Campuses 5327 8123
Claire Rasmussen
c.rasmussen@federation.edu.au
Director, VET Practice SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8491
Sam Gumina
s.gumina@federation.edu.au
Director of Operations VET SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 6693
Andrew Henwood
a.henwood@federation.edu.au
TAFE Business Manager SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8315
Maxine Linane
m.linane@federation.edu.au
Executive Assistant (to Barry Wright) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8088
Sonia Turner
s.turner@federation.edu.au
TAFE Administrative Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8426
Paula Allen
p.allen@federation.edu.au
Project Manager, Back to Work Project SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 9385
Darren Cleeman
d.cleeman@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Building and Construction SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8363
Jill Coote
j.coote@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Food and Rural Sciences Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5327 8098
Tara Haneveld
t.haneveld@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Health / Nursing SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 6640
Marilyn Morley
m.morley@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Business SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 6180
Jo Reid
j.reid@federation.edu,au
Apprenticeship Compliance Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8266
Peter Schreiner
p.schreiner@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Engineering, Manufacturing and Automotive SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8265