FedUni TAFE

Leadership

NamePositionCampusPhone
Barry Wright
b.wright@federation.edu.au
Executive Director, Vocational Education and Training (VET) Ballarat Campuses 5327 8123
Claire Rasmussen
c.rasmussen@federation.edu.au
Director, VET Practice SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8491
Andrew Henwood
a.henwood@federation.edu.au
TAFE Business Manager SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8315
Maxine Linane
m.linane@federation.edu.au
Executive Assistant (to Barry Wright) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8088
Sonia Turner
s.turner@federation.edu.au
TAFE Administrative Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8426
Paula Allen
p.allen@federation.edu.au
Project Manager, Back to Work Project SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 9385
Jenny Asplin
jenny.asplin@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Community & Children ServicesMt Helen Campus, Ballarat5327 8270
Jill Coote
j.coote@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Food and Rural Sciences Gillies Street Campus, Ballarat 5327 8098

Peter Eltringham   

p.eltringham@federation.edu.au

Education Manager, Building & ConstructionSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8220
Tara Haneveld
t.haneveld@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Health / Nursing SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 6640
Marilyn Morley
m.morley@federation.edu.au
Education Manager, Business SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 6180
Jo Reid
j.reid@federation.edu,au
Apprenticeship Compliance Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8266