FedUni TAFE

Administration

Name Position Campus Phone
Aileen Attwell
a.attwell@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Cookery) SMB Campus, Ballarat  
Ian Best
i.best@federation.edu.au
Technical Officer (Agriculture and Horticulture) Primary Industries Training Centre, Ballarat 5327 8509
Neil Ellard
n.ellard@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Building, Construction and Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8150
April Hardy
a.hardy@federation.edu.au
Administrative Officer (Building and Construction) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8061
Larelle Holloway
l.holloway@federation.edu.au
Administrative Support Officer (Food and Rural Services) Primary Industries Training Centre, Ballarat 5327 8329
Jo Hutchings
jo.hutchings@federation.edu.au
Administrative Assistant (Service Industries) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8017
Therese Jeffrey
t.jeffrey@federation.edu.au
Administration Officer (Health) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8250
Kath Jones
kath.jones@federation.edu.au
Purchasing Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8193
Graeme King
g.king@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Engineering) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8256
Maxine Linane
m.linane@federation.edu.au
Executive Assistant SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8088
Genevieve Maddox
g.maddox@federation.edu.au
Administrative Officer - Clinical and Workplace LearningSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 6912
Justin Neal
j.neal@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Auto) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5362 2656
Kerri-Ann Neale
k.neale@federation.edu.au
Administration Officer (Business) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 6235
Sarah Ohlsen
s.ohlsen@federation.edu.au
Administrative Assistant (Vic Roads) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 9788
Belinda Pearson
b.pearson@federation.edu.au
Administrative Officer (Engineering and Auto) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8374
Prue Petersen
p.petersen@federation.edu.au
Administration Officer (ATOM Support)SMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8584
Jillian Salter
j.salter@federation.edu.au
Administration Officer (Humanities) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8348
Lynne Turner
l.turner@federation.edu.au
Administrative Officer (Building and Construction) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8145
Sonia Turner
s.turner@federation.edu.au
TAFE Administrative Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8426