FedUni TAFE

Administration

Name Position Campus Phone
Aileen Attwell
a.attwell@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Cookery) SMB Campus, Ballarat  
Ian Best
i.best@federation.edu.au
Technical Officer (Agriculture and Horticulture) Primary Industries Training Centre, Ballarat 5327 8509
Louise Bissettl.bissett@federation.edu.auProgram Support Administrative Officer (Business) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat5327 6740
Stacie Duke
s.duke@federation.edu.au
Administration Officer (ATOM Support)SMB Campus, Ballarat5327 6310
Neil Ellard
n.ellard@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Building, Construction and Plumbing) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8150
Karan Haley
k.hayley@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer
(Vic Roads)
SMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8724
Larelle Holloway
l.holloway@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Food and Rural Services) Primary Industries Training Centre, Ballarat 5327 8329
Kerryn Humphrey
k.humphrey@federation.edu.au 
Program Support Administrative Officer (Skills & Job Centre)SMB Campus, Ballarat5327 9381
Jo Hutchings
jo.hutchings@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Service Industries) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8017
Therese Jeffrey
t.jeffrey@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Health) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8250
Kath Jones
kath.jones@federation.edu.au
Purchasing Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8193
Graeme King
g.king@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Engineering) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8256
Maxine Linane
m.linane@federation.edu.au
Executive Assistant SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8088
Cheryl McGrath
c.mcgrath@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Building and Construction)SMB Campus, Ballarat5327 6367
Justin Neal
j.neal@federation.edu.au
Storeperson (Auto) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5362 2656
Kerri-Ann Neale
k.neale@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Business) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 6235
Sarah Ohlsen
s.ohlsen@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer
(Vic Roads)
Chadstone 5327 9788
Belinda Pearson
b.pearson@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Engineering and Auto) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8374
Prue Petersen
p.petersen@federation.edu.au
Administrative Officer - Clinical and Workplace LearningSMB Campus, Ballarat5327 8584
Jillian Salter
j.salter@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Community & Children's Services) Mt Helen Campus, Ballarat 5327 8348
Bradley Smith
bradley.smith@federation.edu.au 
Training and Employment Advisor (Skills & Job Centre)SMB Campus, Ballarat5327 6769
Lynne Turner
l.turner@federation.edu.au
Program Support Administrative Officer (Building and Construction) SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8145
Sonia Turner
s.turner@federation.edu.au
TAFE Administrative Officer SMB Campus, Ballarat 5327 8426