Federation Business School

Leadership

NameTitle and Section/AreaEmailLocationPhone
O'Shea, Bob (Assoc Prof)Executive Deanb.oshea@federation.edu.auB004 - Mt Helen53279423
Baker, AdamAssociate Dean - Learning and Teachinga.baker@federation.edu.auB023 - Mt Helen53279416
Barnhouse, AmyAssociate Dean - Student Retention and Successa.barnhouse@federation.edu.auB007 - Mt Helen53279647
Labas, AlanAssociate Dean - Engagementa.labas@federation.edu.auB107 - Mt Helen53276678
Valenzuela, Ernesto (Dr)Associate Dean - Researchernesto.valenzuela@federation.edu.au5N139 - Gippsland51226648
Ryan, HelenFaculty Business Managerh.ryan@federation.edu.auB003 - Mt Helen53279404
Wells, Philippa (Assoc Prof)Head of School - Commercep.wells@federation.edu.auB114 - Mt Helen53279653
O'Connor, ChristineHead of School - Mt Helenc.oconnor@federation.edu.auB121 - Mt Helen53279646