Federation Business School

Administration

NameTitle and Section/AreaEmailLocationPhone
Alsop, JoanneFaculty Services Officerj.benyon@federation.edu.auB Building, Reception - Mt Helen53276268
Beck, LauraProgram Support Officer, Student Disciplinel.beck@federation.edu.auB Building, Reception - Mt Helen53276778
Boast, VeronicaMarketingv.boast@federation.edu.auMarketing - Mt Helen53279292
Bryden, StaceyProgram Support Officer, Systemss.bryden@federation.edu.auB Building Reception - Mt Helen53276636
Don, JillProgram Support Officer (currently seconded)j.don@federation.edu.auB Building, Reception - Mt Helen53276147
Doonan, SarahCoordinator, Faculty Servicessarah.doonan@federation.edu.auB Building Reception - Mt Helen53279610
Franc, KatrinaCoordinator, Programsk.franc@federation.edu.au 53279732
Loh, EmilyAcademic Services Officere.loh@federation.edu.au5N 157 - Churchill51226748
Pearson, BelindaProgram Support Officerb.pearson@federation.edu.auB Building Reception - Mt Helen53278374
Rogers, DebraFaculty Services Administrative Officerdebra.rogers@federation.edu.auB Building, Reception - Mt Helen53278073
Smith, CameronProgram Support Officer, Systems

business.systems@federation.edu.au
cl.smith@federation.edu.au

B Building, Reception - Mt Helen53279780
Williams, Jo-anneExecutive Assistant to the Executive Deanj.williams@federation.edu.auB Building,
B006 - Mt Helen
53279400