Federation Business School

Academic

NameTitle and Section/AreaEmailLocationPhone
Anderson, KenSessional Academic in Economicsken.anderson@federation.edu.au5N 143 - Gippsland51226881
Backer, Elisa (Assoc Prof)Associate Professor of Tourisme.backer@federation.edu.auB113 - Mt Helen53279645
Bertram, StephenSessional Academic in Accountings.bertram@federation.edu.au5N 133 - Gippsland51226645
Bethell, VickiLecturer in Management v.bethell@federation.edu.auB118a - Mt Helen53278258
Brackley Du Bois, AilsaSessional Academic in Marketinga.brackleydubois@federation.edu.auMt Helen 
Brien, DouglasSessional Academic in Accountingd.brien@federation.edu.au5N 132 - Gippsland51226434
Clark, Ian (Prof)Professor of Tourismi.clark@federation.edu.auB012 - Mt Helen53279436
Clinton, IdeLecturer in Accountingi.clinton@federation.edu.auB102 - Mt Helen53279867
Colombage, Sisira (Dr)Senior Lecturer in Financesisira.colombage@federation.edu.au5N 135 - Gippsland51226644
Courvisanos, Jerry (Assoc Prof)Associate Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurshipj.courvisanos@federation.edu.auB112 - Mt Helen53279417
Doraisami, Anita (Dr)Lecturer in Economicsa.doraisami@federation.edu.au B123 - Mt Helen53276132
Dyt, RobynSessional Academic in Accountingr.dyt@federation.edu.au5N 144 - Gippsland51228932
Earl, Catherine (Dr)Research FellowCatherine.Earl@federation.edu.au

5N 109 - Gippsland

51226614
Errey, RobertMBA Director;
Lecturer in Marketing
r.errey@federation.edu.auB104 - Mt Helen53279567
Faux, Jeffrey (Dr)Sessional Academic in Financial Accountingjeffrey.faux@federation.edu.auMt Helen 
Gilders, FrankSessional Academic in Lawf.gilders@federation.edu.auMt Helen 
Halabi, Abdel (Dr)Senior Lecturer in Accountingabdel.halabi@federation.edu.au5N 136 - Gippsland51226646
Hardy, Les (Dr)Lecturer in Accountinglh.hardy@federation.edu.au5N 141 - Gippsland51226652
Hettihewa, Samantha (Dr)Senior Lecturer in Accountings.hettihewa@federation.edu.auB020 - Mt Helen53279158
Higgins, Angela (Dr)Lecturer in Marketinga.higgins@federation.edu.auB116 - Mt Helen53276949
Hollick, Mary (Dr)Senior Lecturer in Tourism and Marketingm.hollick@federation.edu.auB115 - Mt Helen53279432
Holm, EricLecturer in Lawe.holm@federation.edu.auB101 - Mt Helen53276206
Huf, WayneSessional Academic in Applied Degrees and Accountingw.huf@federation.edu.auB904 - Mt Helen53276401
Hurley, CraigManager of National Centre for Sustainabilityc.hurley@federation.edu.auB118a - Mt Helen53353717
Hurst, Gavin (Dr)Lecturer in Accountingg.hurst@federation.edu.auB120 - Mt Helen53279052
Jarrard, BillSessional Academic in Managementw.jarrard@federation.edu.auMt Helen 
Kennedy, Rowan (Dr)Lecturer in Marketingrowan.kennedy@federation.edu.au5N 119 - Gippsland51226153
Knox, IanLecturer in Marketingi.knox@federation.edu.auB109 - Mt Helen53276270
Lambourn, PeterLecturer in Accountingpeter.lambourn@federation.edu.au5N 140 - Gippsland51226626
Langton, JonathanLecturer in Accountingj.langton@federation.edu.auB122 - Mt Helen53279963
Larkins, Jo-AnnSessional Academic in Business Statisticsjo-ann.larkins@federation.edu.au2W 215 - Gippsland51228920
Lawton, Alan (Prof)Professor of Managementalan.lawton@federation.edu.au5N 153 - Gippsland51226643
Lee, Christine (Dr)Lecturer in in Managementchristine.lee@federation.edu.au5N 178 - Gippsland51226714
Lord, DebraLecturer in Managementd.lord@federation.edu.auB105b - Mt Helen53279288
Macaulay, StephenLecturer in Managements.macaulay@federation.edu.auMt Helen 
Magnuson, Bryce Sessional Academic in Marketingb.magnuson@federation.edu.au5N 125 - Mt Helen51226701
McPhee, Paul (Dr)Lecturer in Economicsp.mcphee@federation.edu.auB117 - Mt Helen53279415
Millmow, Alex (Dr)Associate Professor of Economicsa.millmow@federation.edu.au B198 - Mt Helen53279057
Mioch, GeorgeSessional Academic in Management and Applied Degreesg.mioch@federation.edu.auMt Helen53278725
Morgan, Damian (Dr)Senior Lecturer in Managementdamian.morgan@federation.edu.au 5N 124 - Gippsland51226624
Morton, ElizabethSessional Academic in Accountingef.morton@federation.edu.au Mt Helen 
Moyeen, Abdul (Dr)Senior Lecturer a.moyeen@federation.edu.auB115 - Mt Helen53279360
O'Leary, Patrick (Dr)Lecturerp.oleary@federation.edu.auB103 - Mt Helen53279408
Osman, PeterSessional Academic in Managementp.osman@federation.edu.auMt Helen0408364641
Paulet, Renee (Dr)Lecturer in Managementrenee.paulet@federation.edu.au5N 175 - Gippsland51226834
Pereira, Vincent (Dr)Sessional Academic in Economicsv.pereira@federation.edu.au5N 134 - Gippsland51226649
Pillay, Soma (Dr)Senior Lecturer in Managementsoma.pillay@federation.edu.au5N 137 - Gippsland51226611
Rayner, Julie (Dr)Lecturer in Managementjulie.rayner@federation.edu.au5N 138 - Gippsland51226284
Reimers, Vaughan (Dr)Senior Lecturer in Marketingvaughan.reimers@federation.edu.au5N 126 - Gippsland51226704
Shao, Sijun (Dr)Lecturer in Managementsijun.shao@federation.edu.au5N 180 - Gippsland51228220
Singh, GeetaLecturer in Accountingg.singh@federation.edu.auB106 - Mt Helen53279448
Smith, SoniaSessional Academic  in Lawsonia.smith@federation.edu.auB903 - Mt Helen53279790
Song-Turner, Helen (Dr)Lecturer in Businessh.song-turner@federation.edu.auB111 - Mt Helen53279409
Taylor, Philip (Prof)Professor of Human Resource Managementphilip.taylor@federation.edu.au5N 112 - Gippsland51226610
Townsend, Peter (Dr)Lecturer in Managementpeter.townsend@federation.edu.au5N 182 - Gippsland51226707
Tuck, Jackie (Dr)Research Fellowj.tuck@federation.edu.auB019 - Mt Helen53279889
Weadon, Helen (Dr)Lecturer in Managementh.weadon@federation.edu.auB016 - Mt Helen53278458
Webber, RichardSessional Academic in Lawrj.webber@federation.edu.au35121 - Gippsland0412740226
West, Brian (Prof)Professor of Accountingb.west@federation.edu.auB119 - Mt Helen53279406
Wilden, CarolineLecturer in Commercial Lawc.wilden@federation.edu.auB110 - Mt Helen53279497
Zhai, Qingguo (Dr)International Co-ordinator of China programsq.zhai@federation.edu.auB015a - Mt Helen53279426