Faculty of Science and Technology

Technical support

NameTitle and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Ahmady, Fahima Technical Officer, Biomedical Science f.ahmady@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276145
Bean, SarahTechnical Officer, Microbiologys.bean@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53276521
Chambers, Catherine Technical Officer, Microbiology, Biology & Vet Biosciencecatherine.chambers@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226964
Dekker, Evan Technical Officer, Information Technology e.dekker@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279257
Dundek, Margo Resources Managermargo.dundek@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226551
Dendle, BrieLaboratory Manager, Mt Helenb.dendle@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53278288
Ebsworth, RayTechnical Officer, Mechatronicsr.ebsworth@federation.edu.auGippsland51228924
Jarvis, PhilTechnical Officer, Engineeringp.jarvis@federation.edu.auY  (Mt Helen)53279743
Lee, LisaTechnical Officer, Engineeringlisa.lee@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226452
Powrie, WayneTechnical Officerwayne.powrie@federation.edu.auGippsland51226594
Rachiele, Rachel Technical Officer, Microbiology, Biology & Vet Biosciencerachel.rachiele@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226964
Simpson, TimothyProject Officer, Environmental Science (Nanya)t.simpson@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53276311
Smith, Robert Technical Officer, Applied Science r.smith@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279219
Webb, Ben Technical Officer, Chemistry, Bioscience & Environmental Sciencebenjamin.webb@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226931
Williams, Gordon Technical Officer, Applied Science g.williams@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279412