Faculty of Science and Technology

Technical support

Name Title and section/area Email Location Phone
Ahmady, Fahima Technical Officer, Biomedical Science f.ahmady@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276145
Armstrong, Bruce Technical Officer, Food and Nutritional Science b.armstrong@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279044
Bennett, Paul Technical Officer, Engineering p.bennett@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279227
Chambers, Catherine Technical Officer, Microbiology, Biology & Vet Biosciencecatherine.chambers@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226964
Cloke, Wendy Technician, Applied Science w.cloke@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279244
Dekker, Evan Technical Officer & Research Assistant, Information Technology e.dekker@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279257
Dundek, Margo Resources Managermargo.dundek@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226551
Glogiewicz, Tadeusz Technical Officer, Engineering t.glogiewicz@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276114
Lee, Lisa Technical Officer, Engineeringlisa.lee@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226452
Powrie, WayneTechnical Officerwayne.powrie@federation.edu.auGippsland51226594
Rachiele, Rachel Technical Officer, Microbiology, Biology & Vet Biosciencerachel.rachiele@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226964
Simpson, TimothyProject Officer, Environmental Science (Nanya)t.simpson@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53276311
Smith, Robert Technical Officer, Applied Science r.smith@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279219
Webb, Ben Technical Officer, Chemistry, Bioscience & Environmental Sciencebenjamin.webb@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226931
Williams, Gordon Technical Officer, Applied Science g.williams@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279412
Worrall, Julie Technical Officer, Food and Nutritional Science j.worrall@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279218