Faculty of Science and Technology

Mathematics

Name Title and Section/Area Email Location Phone
Academic staff    
Bagirov, Adil (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Optimisationa.bagirov@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279330
Barker, Ewan (Dr) Lecturer, Mathematicse.barker@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279274
Chand, Savin (Dr) Lecturer, Statisticss.chand@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276901
Sultanova, Nargiz (Dr) Lecturer, Mathematicsn.sultanova@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53276308
Percy, Andrew (Dr) Lecturer, Mathematicsandrew.percy@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226478
Pineda-Villavicencio, Guillermo (Dr) Lecturer, Mathematicsg.pinedavillavicencio@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279754
Turville, Christopher (Dr) Senior Lecturerc.turville@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279269
Yost, David (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Mathematicsd.yost@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279086
Honorary/research staff    
Gao, David (Prof) Alexander Rubinov Professor of Mathematics d.gao@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279791
Kruger, Alexander (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, Research Director (CIAO)a.kruger@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279804
Larkins, Jo-ann Scholarly Teaching Fellow, Statisticsjo-ann.larkins@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51228920
Mammadov, Musa (Dr) Senior Research Fellow m.mammadov@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279336
Ning Ruan (Dr)Senior Research Fellow

n.ruan@federation.edu.au

T (Mt Helen)53279974
Morris, Sidney (Prof) Emeritus Professor s.morris@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279809
Taheri, Sona (Dr)Postdoctoral Fellow, Operational Researchs.taheri@federation.edu.auT (Mt Helen)53279981
Ugon, Julien (Dr) Research Fellowshipj.ugon@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279813