Faculty of Science and Technology

Leadership

NameTitle and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Sandeman, Mark (Prof) Executive Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology mark.sandeman@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279253
Giri, Jason (Dr) Head of School, Engineering and Information Technology hos.eit@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279261
Mosse, Jenny (Assoc Prof) Head of School, Applied and Biomedical Sciences jennifer.mosse@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226246
Teng, Shyh Wei (Assoc Prof) Deputy Head of School, Engineering and Information Technology shyh.wei.teng@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226851
Palmer, Grant (Dr) Deputy Head of School, Applied and Biomedical Sciences g.palmer@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279102
Panther, Barbie (Dr) Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching barbie.panther@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226855
Piedrafita, David (Assoc Prof) Associate Dean, Research david.piedrafita@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226205
Lu, Guojun (Prof) Associate Dean, Engagement guojun.lu@federation.edu.au Gippsland 51226857
Meredith, GrantAssociate Dean, Student Retention and Successg.meredith@federation.edu.auT (Mt Helen)53279808
McBain, Michael Faculty Business Manager m.mcbain@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276648