Faculty of Science and Technology

Biomedical and veterinary science

Name Title and section/area Email Location Phone
Academic staff    
Brook-Carter, Phillip (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Biochemistryphillip.brook-carter@federation.edu.auGippsland51226783
Davis, Gregory (Dr)Lecturer, Biochemistrygreg.davis@federation.edu.auGippsland51228054
Greenhill, Andrew (Dr)         Senior Lecturer, Microbiologyandrew.greenhill@federation.edu.auGippsland51226439
Mosse, Jenny (A/Prof) Head of School, Applied and Biomedical Sciencesjennifer.mosse@federation.edu.auGippsland51226246
Myers, Mark (Assoc Prof) Lecturer, Biomedical Sciencem.myers@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279291
Nankervis, Scott (Dr) Lecturer, Biomedical Sciences.nankervis@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276081

Piedrafita, David (Assoc Prof)

Senior Lecturer, Animal Health

david.piedrafita@federation.edu.au

Gippsland51226205
Sandeman, Mark (Prof) Executive Dean, Faculty of Science and Technologymark.sandeman@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53279253
Wallace, Morgan (Dr) Lecturer, Biomedical Sciencem.wallace@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279939
Yutang, Wang (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Biomedical Scienceyutang.wang@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279394
Honorary/research staff    
Charchar, Fadi (Prof)Emeritus Professor Robert HT Smith Professorf.charchar@federation.edu.auY Mt Helen)53276098
Pretes, PriscillaEmeritus Professor Robert HT Smith Research Fellowp.pretes@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53276670