Faculty of Science and Technology

Administration

Name Title and section/area Email Location Phone
Brunelle, Leo Program Support Officer, Student Disciplinel.brunelle@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279924
Canovan, Jennifer STEM Outreach Coordinatorjennifer.canovan@federation.edu.au 3W (Gippsland) 51226544
Davis, Rebecca Coordinator, Faculty Servicesr.davis@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279078
Davison, Stephanie STEM Outreach Coordinators.davison@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279373
Gass, Nadine Program Support Officer, Partners & Internationaln.gass@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279076
Howes, Julie Program Support Officer j.howes@federation.edu.au T (Mt Helen) 53279770
Hrynyszyn, LouiseFaculty Services Officerlouise.hrynyszyn@federation.edu.au4N (Gippsland)51226566
Langstaff, StephanieActing Coordinator, Programsstephanie.langstaff@federation.edu.au3W (Gippsland)51226137
Maddox, GenFaculty Services Officerg.maddox@federation.edu.auY (Mt Helen)53276912
Matthews, Erica Faculty Services Officer erica.matthews@federation.edu.au 3W (Gippsland) 51228936
McBain, Michael Faculty Business Manager m.mcbain@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276648
McKay, Julie Moodle Administrator j.mckay@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279906
Musgrove, Lauren Executive Assistant to the Executive Dean l.musgrove@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53279253
Myers, LisaFaculty Services Officerlisa.myers@federation.edu.auT (Mt Helen)53279264
O'Shea, Annette Faculty Services Officer, Researchannette.oshea@federation.edu.au 4N (Gippsland) 51226792
Wade, Helen Faculty Services Officer, Research Developmenth.wade@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276314
Zukauskas, Amy Faculty Services Officer a.zukauskas@federation.edu.au Y (Mt Helen) 53276109