Faculty of Health

Senior management

Name Title and section/area EmailLocationPhone
Paliadelis, Penelope (Prof) Executive Dean, Faculty of Health p.paliadelis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P928 53279242
Twomey, Dara (Dr) Head of School, School of Health Sciences and Psychology d.twomey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P921 53279062
Cruickshank, Mary (Prof) Head of School, Nursing, Midwifery and Healthcare m.cruickshank@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H132 53276209
Blitvich, Jenny (Assoc Prof) Deputy Head of School, School of Health Sciences and Psychology j.blitvich@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P906 53279690
Lyons, Judith (Dr) Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching judith.lyons@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W244 51226681
Miller, Charlynn (Dr) Associate Dean Engagement c.miller@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H119 53279545
Smith, Andrew Associate Dean Student Retention and Success andrew.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H111 53279371