Faculty of Health

Senior management

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Paliadelis, Penelope (Prof) Executive Dean, Faculty of Health p.paliadelis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P928
53279242
Twomey, Dara (Dr) Head of School, School of Health Sciences and Psychology d.twomey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P921
53279062
Cruickshank, Mary (Prof) Head of School, Nursing, Midwifery and Healthcare m.cruickshank@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H132
53276209
Brown, Sue (Dr) Associate Dean Engagement s.brown@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P924
53279678
Lyons, Judith (Dr) Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching judith.lyons@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-244
51226681
Smith, Andrew Associate Dean Student Retention and Success andrew.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H111
53279371
Cooper, Simon (Prof) Associate Dean Research s.cooper@federation.edu.au Berwick
903-1117
51228032
Di Gregorio, Kate Faculty Business Manager k.digregorio@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P927 53279601