Faculty of Health

Senior management

NameTitle and section/areaEmailLocationPhone
Paliadelis, Penelope (Prof) Executive Dean
Faculty of Health
p.paliadelis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P92853279242
Twomey, Dara (Dr)Head of School, School of Health Sciences and Psychologyd.twomey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P92153279062
Cruickshank, Mary (Prof)Head of School, Nursing, Midwifery and Healthcarem.cruickshank@federation.edu.auMt Helen H13253276209
Blitvich, Jenny
(Assoc Prof)
Deputy Head of School, School of Health Sciences and Psychologyj.blitvich@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P90653279690
Lyons, Judith (Dr) Associate Dean of Learning and Teachingjudith.lyons@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W24451226681
Miller, Charlynn (Dr) Associate Dean Engagementc.miller@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H11953279545
Penney, Wendy (Dr) Associate Dean Quality and Accreditationwendy.penney@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H13253276223
Smith, Andrew Associate Dean Student Retention and Successandrew.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H111
53279371
Tracy GrovesFaculty Business Managert.groves@federation.edu.au Mt Helen P92753276345