Faculty of Health

Psychology

NameTitleEmailLocationExtension
Andrews, Brooke Lecturerb.andrews@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H21253279623
Carr, Sherilene (Dr)Lecturersherilene.carr@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W268
53279234
Crebbin, SueLecturersusan.crebbin@federation.edu.auMt Helen, H21353279600
Corboy, Denise (Dr) Lecturerd.corboy@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H22153279516
Edwards, StephenPlacement Coordinatorsl.edwards@federation.edu.auMt Helen, H20753279615
Evans-Barker, Jacquie (Dr)FedUni Community Psychology Servicesj.evans-barker@federation.edu.au SMB, B Building Clinic53276411
Gerlach, Nanette Lecturern.gerlach@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H22453276106
Gomez, Rapson (Prof) Professor of Clinical Psychology; Master of Psychology (Clinical) Program Coordinatorrapson.gomez@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H21153276078
Howell, Jacqui (Dr) Lecturerjacqui.howell@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W, 279
51226381
Jenkins, Megan (Dr) Lecturer; Fourth Year Psychology Coordinatorm.jenkins@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H21353279775
Klein, Britt (Prof) `Prof Robert HT Smith' Professor and Personal Chair in Psychology & eHealthb.klein@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H21953276717
Lauder, SusanLecturers.lauder@federation.edu.auMt Helen, H21253279845
McLachlan, Angus (Dr) Senior Lecturera.mclachlan@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H22553279666
McLaren, Suzanne (Prof) Head of Psychologys.mclaren@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H22953279628
March, Evita (Dr) Lecturere.march@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W, 28051228044
Moore, Kate (Assoc Prof)Associate Professork.moore@federation.edu.auGippsland, 2W, 27851228922
Penhall, AlanTechnical Officer,a.penhall@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H20453279609
Teese, Robert Lecturerr.teese@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H22253279615
Shute, Rosalyn (Prof) Adjunct Professorros.shute@flinders.edu.au Adelaide 
Stavropoulos, Vas (Dr)Senior Lecturerv.stavropoulos@federation.edu.auMt Helen, H20653276273
Van Doorn, George (Dr) Senior Lecturergeorge.vandoorn@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W, 28151226746
Wagstaff, DanielleLecturerd.wagstaff@federation.edu.auGippsland
2W
53276247
Watson, Shaun (Dr) Lecturer; Bachelor of Psychological Science Coordinatorshaun.watson@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H22353279622
Wilson, Kellie Director, FedUni Community Psychology Servicesk.wilson@federation.edu.au SMB, B Building Clinic53276543