Faculty of Health

Psychology

NameTitleEmailLocationExtension
Andrews, Brooke Lecturer b.andrews@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H212 53279623
Cassimatis, Mandy (Dr) Lecturer m.cassimatis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H206 53279021
Corboy, Denise (Dr) Lecturer d.corboy@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H221 53279516
De Gracia, Ria (Dr) Lecturer r.degracia@federation.edu.au

Gippsland,
2W- 279

51226008
Edwards, Stephen (Dr) Placement Coordinator sl.edwards@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H207 53279165
Evans-Barker, Jacquie (Dr) FedUni Community Psychology Services j.evans-barker@federation.edu.au SMB, B Building Clinic 53276411
Ferguson, Rose Lecturer r.ferguson@federation.edu.au Gippsland, Berwick 51226029
Forsyth, Loch (Dr) Lecturer l.forsyth@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H217 53279133
Gomez, Rapson (Prof) Adjunct Professor rapson.gomez@federation.edu.au   
Jenkins, Megan (Dr) Lecturer; Fourth Year Psychology Coordinator m.jenkins@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H213 53279775
Klein, Britt (Prof) `Prof Robert HT Smith' Professor and Personal Chair in Psychology & eHealth b.klein@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H219 53276717
Lauder, Sue (Dr) Lecturer s.lauder@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H212 53279845
Miloyan, Beyon (Dr) Senior Lecturer b.miloyan@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H223
51228620
McFarlane, Kimberley (Dr) Lecturer k.mcfarlane@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W- 278 53276560
McLachlan, Angus (Dr) Associate a.mclachlan@federation.edu.au   
McLaren, Suzanne (Prof) Head of Psychology, Acting Master of Psychology (Clinical) Program Coordinator s.mclaren@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H229 53279628
March, Evita (Dr) Lecturer e.march@federation.edu.au Berwick 51228044
Moore, Kate (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor k.moore@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W-278 51228922
Penhall, Alan Technical Officer, a.penhall@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H129 53279609
Power, Garry (Dr)Lecturerg.power@federation.edu.auGippsland51226006
Shute, Rosalyn (Prof) Adjunct Professor ros.shute@flinders.edu.au   
Teese, Robert Lecturer r.teese@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H222 53279615
Timora, JustinLecturerj.timora@federation.edu.auBerwick51226007
Toukhsati, Samia (Dr)Senior Lecturers.toukhsati@federation.edu.auBerwick51226009
Van Doorn, George (Dr) Senior Lecturer george.vandoorn@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 2W-281 51226746
Wagstaff, Danielle (Dr) Lecturer d.wagstaff@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-269
53276247
Watson, Shaun (Dr) Lecturer; Bachelor of Psychological Science Coordinator shaun.watson@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H225 53279622
Wilson, Kellie Director, FedUni Community Psychology Services k.wilson@federation.edu.au SMB, B Building Clinic 53276543