Faculty of Health

Nursing

Name Title Email Location Extension
Allen, Louise Lecturer l.allen@federation.edu Gippsland
2W-144
51228272
Bailey, Carolyn Midwifery Lecturer / Program Coordinator carolyn.bailey@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-132 51228140
Michael Barbagallo Scholarly Teaching Fellow m.arbagallo@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-134
51228603
Mark Browning Lecturer m.browning@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-246
51228383
Jane BoagLecturerj.boag@federation.edu.auMt Helen H118A52376677
Cash, Penny (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor p.cash@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H119a 53279248
Chung, Catherine Lecturer   catherine.chung@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-247 51226637
Churchill, Annie Lecturer  annie.churchill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-130 51226437
Churchill, Jaclyn Lecturer j.churchill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-1240 51228013
Clough, Melita Lecturer m.clough@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H116
53279670
Cole, Clare Nursing Lecturer / Program Coordinator c.cole@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H117
53276125
Mardhie Coleman Lecturer m.coleman@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H109
53279047
Coombs, Nicole Lecturer

n.coombs@federation.edu.au

Gippsland
2W-140
51228964
Cooper, Simon (Prof) Professor Emergency Care & Research Development s.cooper@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-262
51228032
Rhian Cramer Program Coordinator r.cramer@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279260
Gazula, Swapnali Lecturer s.gazula@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H115
53276163
Giannis, Anita Lecturer, Paramedicine a.giannis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53276926
James, Ainsley Lecturer, (2nd Year BN Coordinator/clinical ainsley.james@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-245 51226839
Jones, Jan Lecturer (Midwifery), (BNMid Coordinator) janet.jones@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-136 51228486
Kim, Jeong-ah Lecturer j.kim@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H112
53276989
King, Rosey Lecturer r.king@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279871
McDonald, AmandaParamedicine Lecturera.mcdonald@federation.edu.auMt Helen H12853276926
Mee, Jenny Lecturer j.mee@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H110
53279613
Miller, Nareeda Paramedicine Lecturer, Discipline Lead - Postgraduate n.miller@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279202
Missen, Karen (Dr)  Nursing Lecturer / Program Coordinator karen.missen@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-144  51226635
Onley, Jennifer Lecturer j.onley@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H114
53278419
Peck, Blake (Dr) Senior Lecturer b.peck@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H113
53279097
Alicia PerkinsLecturera.perkins@federation.edu.auMt Helen H11053622631
Porter, Joanne (Dr) Senior Lecturer joanne.porter@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-139 51226440
Prince, Nicholas Nursing Lecturer n.prince@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H108
53276674
Raymond, Anita Lecturer / Clinical Coordinator anita.raymond@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-143 
51226977
Smith, Amanda Lecturer / Discipline Lead - Undergraduate amanda.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279743
Smith, Andrew Associate Dean, Student Retention and Success / Lecturer andrew.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H111
53279371
Sewgolam, Shireen Lecturer / Clinical Coordinator s.sewgolam@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H107 53276567
Thomas, NissyLecturerns.thomas@federation.edu.auMt Helen
H118
53278472