Faculty of Health

Nursing

NameTitleEmailLocationExtension
Allen, Louise Lecturer l.allen@federation.edu Gippsland
2W-144
51228272
Bailey, Carolyn Lecturer, Midwifery / Program Coordinator carolyn.bailey@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-132 51228140
Barbagallo,Michael Scholarly Teaching Fellow m.arbagallo@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-134
51228603
Browning, Mark Lecturer m.browning@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-246
51228383
Boag, Jane Lecturer j.boag@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H118A 52376677
Cant, Robyn DrResearch Fellowr.cant@federation.edu.auGippsland 2W51226232
Cash, Penny (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor p.cash@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H119a 53279248
Chung, Catherine Lecturer    catherine.chung@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-247 51226637
Churchill, Annie Lecturer  annie.churchill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-130 51226437
Churchill, Jaclyn Lecturer j.churchill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-1240 51228013
Coleman, Mardhie Lecturer m.coleman@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H109
53279047
Coombs, Nicole Lecturer

n.coombs@federation.edu.au

Gippsland
2W-140
51228964
Cooper, Simon (Prof) Professor Emergency Care & Research Development s.cooper@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-262
51228032
Cramer, Rhian Program Lead, Graduate Diploma of Midwifery r.cramer@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279260
Gazula, Swapnali Lecturer s.gazula@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P932
53276163
Giannis, Anita Lecturer, Paramedicine a.giannis@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53276926
Gilbert, Julia Lecturer julia.gilbert@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H119a
53278417
James, Ainsley (Dr) Lecturer ainsley.james@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-245 51226839
Jones, Jan Lecturer, Midwifery, BNMid Coordinator janet.jones@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-136 51228486
Jones, Linda (Dr) Lecturer / Program Coordinator l.jones@federation.edu.au Berwick 903-1123 53276847
Kim, Jeong-ah Lecturer / Program Coordinatorj.kim@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H112
53276989
King, Rosey Lecturer r.king@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279871
McDonald, Amanda Lecturer, Paramedicinea.mcdonald@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H128 53276926
Mee, Jenny Lecturer j.mee@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H110
53279613
Miller, Nareeda Lecturer, Paramedicine / Discipline Lead - Postgraduate n.miller@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H128
53279202
Missen, Karen (Dr)  Senior Lecturer / Program Coordinator karen.missen@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-144  51226635
Onley, Jennifer Lecturer j.onley@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H114
53278419
Peck, Blake (Dr) Senior Lecturer b.peck@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H113
53279097
Perkins, Alice Lecturer a.perkins@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H110 53622631
Porter, Joanne (Dr) Senior Lecturer joanne.porter@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-139 51226440
Raymond, Anita Lecturer / Clinical Coordinator anita.raymond@federation.edu.au Gippsland
2W-143 
51226977
Reichman, NicoleLecturern.reichman@federation.edu.auMt Helen H11953276337
Singh, Kamal Lecturer kamal.singh@federation.edu.au Mt Helen, H117 53279737
Smith, Andrew Associate Dean, Student Retention and Success / Lecturer andrew.smith@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H111
53279371
Sewgolam, Shireen Lecturer / Clinical Coordinator s.sewgolam@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H107 53276567
Thomas, Nissy Lecturer ns.thomas@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
H118
53278472