Faculty of Health

Human movement and sport sciences

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationTelephone
Adams, Geoff Program Coordinator, Outdoor and Environmental Education g.adams@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P916
53276143
Ali, Christopher Technical Officer Outdoor and Environmental Education c.ali@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P916
53279960
Beseler, Brad Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences b.beseler@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P908
53279063
Blitvich, Jenny (Assoc Prof)Associatej.blitvich@federation.edu.au   
Brown, Chris Lecturer and Program Coordinator, Exercise and Sport Sciences. Human Movement and Sport Sciences c.brown@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P918
53279698
Brown, Sue (Dr) Associate Dean Engagement s.brown@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P924
53279678
Caldwell, Sallee Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences s.caldwell@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P928
53279225
Casey, Meghan Research Fellow, Human Movement and Sport Sciences m.casey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P938
53279658
Charity, Megan Lecturer, Human Movement & Sport Sciences m.charity@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P906
53279944
Charity, Melanie Senior research assistant melaniecharity@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P936
53276211
Chilton, Warrick Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences w.chilton@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P936
53276254
Down, Neville Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences n.down@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P902
53279892
Eime, Rochelle (Assoc Prof) Associate Professor, School of Health Sciences and Psychology r.eime@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P912
53279687
Grace, Fergal (Prof) Professor, Sport and Exercise Science f.grace@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P923
53279441
Grenon, Heather Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences h.grenon@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P916
53279712
Griffiths, Katrina Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences katrina.griffiths@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P922
53276455
Hall, Lindy Fieldwork and Practical Placements m.hall@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P914
53279693
Hall, Rodney Technical Officer rod.hall@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
Q205
53279696

Harvey, Jack (Dr)

Senior Research Fellow j.harvey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P901
53279065
Hopwood, Peter Lecturer and Program Coordinator, Health and Physical Education p.hopwood@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P907
53276896
Martin, Peter (Assoc Prof) Associatepeter.martin@federation.edu.au   
Mesagno, Chris (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences c.mesagno@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P903
53276136
O'Brien, Brendan (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences b.obrien@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P904
53279677
Owens, J. Oscar Lecturer o.owens@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P925
53279176
Deborah Pascoe (Dr) Associate Dean, Clinical and Workplace Learning d.pascoe@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P910
53279688
Petrass, Lauren (Dr) Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences l.petrass@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P925
53279393
Plumb, Mandy (Dr) Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences a.plumb@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P930
53276664
Prins, Alex Lecturer, Sport, Physical and Outdoor Education a.prins@federation.edu.au Gippsland, 5N-110 51228384
Robertson, Deborah Lecturer, Health and Physical Education/Outdoor Environmental Education d.robertson@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P941
53276749
Siesmaa, Emma (Dr) Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences e.siesmaa@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P Building
53279066
Twomey, Dara (Dr) Head of School d.twomey@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P921
53279062
Young, Warren
(Assoc Prof)
Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences w.young@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P905
53279685
Wattchow, Brian (Dr) Discipline Lead, Human Movement and Sport Sciences b.wattchow@federation.edu.au

Gippsland, 5N-112

51226527
Wallen, Matthew (Dr) Lecturer, Exercise and Sport Science m.wallen@federation.edu.au Mt Helen
P941
53279618