Faculty of Health

Human movement and sport sciences

Name Title and section/areaEmailLocationTelephone
Adams, GeoffProgram Coordinator, Outdoor and Environmental Educationg.adams@federation.edu.au P916 53276143
Ali, ChristopherTechnical Officer Outdoor and Environmental Educationc.ali@federation.edu.auP91653279960
Beseler, Brad Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences b.beseler@federation.edu.au P908 53279063
Blitvich, Jenny (Associate Professor) Discipline Lead, Human Movement and Sport Sciences j.blitvich@federation.edu.au P906 53279690
Brown, Chris Lecturer and Program Coordinator, Exercise and Sport Sciences. Human Movement and Sport Sciences c.brown@federation.edu.au P918 53279698
Brown, Sue (Dr) Program Coordinator and Lecturer s.brown@federation.edu.au P924 53279678
Caldwell, Sallee Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences s.caldwell@federation.edu.au P928 53279225
Casey, Meghan Research Fellow, Human Movement and Sport Sciences m.casey@federation.edu.au P938 53279658
Charity, Megan Lecturer, Human Movement & Sport Sciences m.charity@federation.edu.au Rehab Clinic 53279944
Charity, MelanieSenior research assistantmelaniecharity@federation.edu.auP93653276211
Chilton, Warrick Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences w.chilton@federation.edu.au P936 53276254
Cummins, Fiona Lecturer, Sport Management f.cummins@federation.edu.au P938  
Down, Neville Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences n.down@federation.edu.au P902 53279892
Eime, Rochelle (Associate Professor) Associate Professor, School of Health Sciences and Psychology r.eime@federation.edu.au P912 53279687
Finch, Caroline (Professor) Robert HT Smith Professor, NHMRC Principal Research Fellow, Director - ACRISP c.finch@federation.edu.au SMB 53276338
Grace, Fergal (Prof) Professor, Sport and Exercise Science f.grace@federation.edu.au P923 53279441
Grenon, Heather Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciencesh.grenon@federation.edu.au P916 53279712
Griffiths, Katrina Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences katrina.griffiths@federation.edu.au P922 53276455
Hall, Lindy Fieldwork and Practical Placements m.hall@federation.edu.au P914 53279693
Hall, Rodney Technical Officer rod.hall@federation.edu.au Q205 53279696

Harvey, Jack (Dr)

Senior Research Fellow j.harvey@federation.edu.au P901 53279065
Hopwood, Peter Lecturer and Program Coordinator, Health and Physical Educationp.hopwood@federation.edu.au P907 53276896
James, Lachlan (Dr)Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Scienceslp.james@federation.edu.auP90953276607
Martin, Peter (Associate Professor) Associate, School of Health Sciences and Psychology peter.martin@federation.edu.au   
Mesagno, Chris (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences c.mesagno@federation.edu.au P903 53276136
O'Brien, Brendan (Dr) Senior Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences b.obrien@federation.edu.au P904 53279677
Owens, J. OscarLecturero.owens@federation.edu.auP92553279176
Deborah Pascoe (Dr) Associate Dean, Clinical and Workplace Learning d.pascoe@federation.edu.au P910 53279688
Petrass, Lauren (Dr) Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences l.petrass@federation.edu.au P925 53279393
Plumb, Mandy (Dr) Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences a.plumb@federation.edu.au P930 53276664
Prins, AlexLecturer, Sport, Physical and Outdoor Educationa.prins@federation.edu.auGippsland, 5N11051228384
Robertson, Deborah Lecturer, Health and Physical Education/Outdoor Environmental Education d.robertson@federation.edu.au P941 53276749
Siesmaa, Emma (Dr) Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences e.siesmaa@federation.edu.auP Building 53279066
Twomey, Dara (Dr) Head of School d.twomey@federation.edu.au P921 53279062
Young, Warren
(Associate Prof)
Lecturer, Human Movement and Sport Sciences w.young@federation.edu.au P905 53279685
Wattchow, Brian (Dr)Discipline Lead, Human Movement and Sport Sciencesb.wattchow@federation.edu.au

Gippsland, 5N112

51226527
Wallen, Matthew (Dr)Lecturer, Exercise and Sport Sciencem.wallen@federation.edu.auP94153279618