Faculty of Health

Administration

Name Title and section/area Email Location Extension
Athanasiadis, Maree Academic Services Officer m.athanasiadis@federation.edu.auGippsland 2W-2451228416
Ellis, RobertPrograms Coordinatorrob.ellis@federation.edu.auMt Helen H13053278099
Glasson, Naomi Student Administrative Officer naomi.glasson@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H118 53279922
Hamilton, CarolineFaculty Services Officerc.hamilton@federation.edu.auMt Helen H118a53278309
Hewitt-McManus, ThomasFaculty Services Administration Officert.hewitt-mcmanus@federation.edu.auMt Helen H13053279737
Hutchinson, Cheryl Administrative Officer (Undergraduate/Clinical) cheryl.hutchinson@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-242C 51226629
Linane, Steve Administration Officer, Professional Practice s.linane@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H130 53279936
Martin, Andrea Clinical Skills Laboratory Co-ordinator al.martin@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-140 51226798
Oostendorp, Brenda Clinical Placements Administration, Nursing b.oostendorp@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H130 53279635
Patterson, Carolyn Academic Services Officer carolyn.patterson@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-260 51226436
Prezioso, Joanne Academic Services Officer joanne.prezioso@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-260 51228472
Schill, Belinda Academic Services Coordinator belinda.schill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-268 51226433
Storer, Leanne Student Liaison Officer l.storer@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H118 53279767
Vinke, CatherineStudent Liason Officer

c.vinke@federation.edu.au

Mt Helen H11853276389