Faculty of Health

Administration

Name Title and section/area Email Location Extension
Davies, AndreaExecutive Assistant to Executive Deana.davies@federation.edu.auMt Helen P92053279070
Di Gregorio, KateFaculty Business Managerk.digregorio@federation.edu.auMt Helen P9275327 9601
Ellis, RobertPrograms Coordinatorrob.ellis@federation.edu.auMt Helen H13053278099
Gallagher, StacieProgram Support Officersl.gallagher@federation.edu.auMt Helen H11853279834
Hall, RodTechnical Officer, HMSSrod.hall@federation.edu.auMt Helen Q20553279696
Hamilton, CarolineFaculty Services Officerc.hamilton@federation.edu.auMt Helen H118a53278309
Hutchinson, Cheryl Clinical and Workplacement Officercheryl.hutchinson@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-242C 51226629
Kotas, KimTechnical Officer, Healthk.kotas@federation.edu.auBerwick G9453279466
Lawrence, LeanneFaculty Services Officerl.lawrence@federation.edu.auGippsland 2W-26251226251
Linane, Steve Administration Officer, Professional Practice s.linane@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H129 53279936
Martin, Andrea Clinical Skills Laboratory Co-ordinator al.martin@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-140 51226798
McCallum, AngelaExecutive Assistanta.mccallum@federation.edu.auMt Helen H13053279152
Oostendorp, Brenda Clinical Placements Administration, Nursing b.oostendorp@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H129 53279635
Patterson, Carolyn Academic Services Officer carolyn.patterson@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-260 51226436
Penhall, AlanTechnical Officer, Psychologya.penhall@federation.edu.auMt Helen H13053279609
Pitcher, TraceyFaculty Services Officert.pitcher@federation.edu.auMt Helen H118a53276325
Prezioso, Joanne Academic Services Officer joanne.prezioso@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-260 51228472
Schill, Belinda Academic Services Coordinator belinda.schill@federation.edu.au Gippsland 2W-268 51226433
Storer, Leanne Student Liaison Officer l.storer@federation.edu.au Mt Helen H118 53279767
Vinke, CatherineStudent Liason Officer

c.vinke@federation.edu.au

Mt Helen H11853276389
Walker, KarenCoordinator, Technical Serviceskaren.walker@federation.edu.auMt Helen S21353279651