Contact us

find Aboriginal Education Centre on facebook

Staff

Bonnie Chew

Manager
Ph: (03) 5327 9795
Fax: (03) 5327 9977
Email: b.chew@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus
SMB Campus
Horsham Campus
Gippsland Campus

Ashlee Rodgers

Aboriginal Liaison Officer
Ph: (03) 5327 8471
Email: a.rodgers@federation.edu.au
SMB Campus

Rhianna Milliken

Aboriginal Education Liaison Officer
Ph: (03) 5327 6894
Email: r.milliken@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus

Lorraine Coutts

Aboriginal Education Liaison Officer
Ph: (03) 5327 9883
Mt Helen Campus

Shanaya Sheridan 

Aboriginal Education Liaison Officer 
Ph: (03) 5327 9438
Email: s.sheridan@federation.edu.au 
Mt Helen Campus 

Erinne Milliken

Administration Officer 
Ph: (03) 5327 9883
Email: e.milliken@federation.edu.au 
Mt Helen Campus 

Helen McDonald

Learning Plan Educator
Ph: (03) 5362 2775
Email: h.mcdonald@federation.edu.au
Mt Helen Campus 

Nicholas Johnson

Aboriginal Education Liaison Officer
Ph: (03) 5122 8075
Email: n.johnson@federation.edu.au
Gippsland Campus

Abbie Lovett 

Aboriginal Liaison Officer
Ph: (03) 5362 2642  
ag.lovett@federation.edu.au
Horsham Campus 

Postal address 

Aboriginal Education Centre
Federation University Australia
PO Box 663
Ballarat VIC 3353